watch 03:03
The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
![]() | The Japanese (OCG) version of this card is not a member of the "Monarch" archetype, because its Japanese name does not contain 「 As its English name contains "Monarch", it may be treated a member of the "Monarch" archetype at a TCG event, subject to local rulings. |
Zaborg the Mega Monarch |
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
English | Zaborg the Mega Monarch | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
French | Zaborg le Méga Monarque | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
German | Zaborg der Megamonarch | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Italian | Zaborg il Mega Monarca | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Korean | 웅장한 번개 제왕 자보르그 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Portuguese | Zaborg, o Mega Monarca | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Spanish | Zaborg el Mega Monarca | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Japanese (kana) | ごうらいていザボルグ | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Japanese (base) | 轟雷帝ザボルグ | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Japanese (rōmaji) | Gōraitei Zaborugu | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Japanese (translated) | Zaborg the Roaring Thunder Monarch | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Card type | Monster | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Attribute |
LIGHT | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Types | Thunder / Effect | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Level |
8 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
ATK / DEF | 2800 / 1000 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Passcode | 87602890 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Card effect types |
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Statuses | Unlimited | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Card descriptions
| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
TCG sets
| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
OCG sets
| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Card search categories | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Other card information | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
External links |
|
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Zaborg the Mega Monarch"
2800 +
ZaborgtheMegaMonarch-DUPO-EN-UR-1E.png +
1000 +
11,369 +
11,369 +
Zaborg the Mega Monarch +
Zaborg the Mega Monarch +
11,369 +
Vous pouvez Invoquer par Sacrifice cette c … Vous pouvez Invoquer par Sacrifice cette carte en Sacrifiant 1 monstre Invoqué par Sacrifice. Si cette carte est Invoquée par Sacrifice : ciblez 1 monstre sur le Terrain ; détruisez-le, puis, si c'était un monstre LUMIÈRE, chaque joueur envoie autant de cartes que possible depuis son Extra Deck au Cimetière, mais pas plus que le Niveau/Rang d'origine du monstre détruit. Si cette carte a été Invoquée par Sacrifice en Sacrifiant un monstre LUMIÈRE, ajoutez cet effet supplémentaire.<br/>● Vous choisissez les cartes que votre adversaire envoie au Cimetière. que votre adversaire envoie au Cimetière. +
Zaborg le Méga Monarque +
11,369 +
Du kannst diese Karte als Tributbeschwörun … Du kannst diese Karte als Tributbeschwörung beschwören, indem du 1 als Tributbeschwörung beschworenes Monster als Tribut anbietest. Falls diese Karte als Tributbeschwörung beschworen wird: Wähle 1 Monster auf dem Spielfeld; zerstöre es, dann, falls es ein LICHT Monster war, legen beide Spieler so viele Karten wie möglich von ihrem Extra Deck auf den Friedhof, aber nicht mehr als die Grundstufe/der Grundrang des zerstörten Monsters. Falls diese Karte als Tributbeschwörung beschworen wurde, indem ein LICHT Monster als Tribut angeboten wurde, füge diesen zusätzlichen Effekt hinzu.<br/>● Du bestimmst die Karten, die dein Gegner auf den Friedhof legt.en, die dein Gegner auf den Friedhof legt. +
Zaborg der Megamonarch +
11,369 +
Puoi Evocare tramite Tributo … Puoi Evocare tramite Tributo questa carta offrendo come Tributo 1 mostro Evocato tramite Tributo. Se questa carta viene Ecovata tramite Tributo: scegli come bersaglio 1 mostro sul Terreno; distruggilo, poi, se era un mostro LUCE, entrambi i giocatori mandano dal loro Extra Deck al Cimitero tante carte quanto possibile, ma non più del Livello/Rango originale di quel mostro distrutto. Se questa carta è stata Evocata tramite Tributo offrendo come Tributo un mostro LUCE, aggiungi questo effetto addizionale.<br/>● Selezioni tu le carte che il tuo avversario manda al Cimitero.e che il tuo avversario manda al Cimitero. +
Zaborg il Mega Monarca +
11,369 +
ごうらいていザボルグ +
このカードはアドバンス召喚したモンスター1体をリリースしてアドバンス召喚できる。①:このカードがアドバンス召喚に成功した場合、フィールドのモンスター1体を対象として発動する。そのモンスターを破壊する。破壊したモンスターが光属性だった場合、その元々のレベルまたはランクの数だけ、お互いはそれぞれ自分のEXデッキからカードを選んで墓地へ送る。このカードが光属性モンスターをリリースしてアドバンス召喚に成功した場合、その時の効果に以下の効果を加える。
●墓地へ送る相手のカードは自分が選ぶ。 +
●墓地へ送る相手のカードは自分が選ぶ。 +
轟雷帝ザボルグ +
11,369 +
이 카드는 어드밴스 소환된 몬스터 1장을 릴리스하고 어드밴스 소환할 수 있다 … 이 카드는 어드밴스 소환된 몬스터 1장을 릴리스하고 어드밴스 소환할 수 있다. ① : 이 카드가 어드밴스 소환에 성공했을 경우, 필드의 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 발동한다. 그 몬스터를 파괴한다. 파괴한 몬스터가 빛 속성이었을 경우, 그 원래의 레벨 또는 랭크의 수만큼 서로 각각 자신의 엑스트라 덱에서 카드를 고르고 묘지로 보낸다. 이 카드가 빛 속성 몬스터를 릴리스하고 어드밴스 소환에 성공했을 경우, 그 때의 효과에 이하의 효과를 넣는다.<br/>● 묘지로 보내는 상대의 카드는 자신이 고른다.하의 효과를 넣는다.
● 묘지로 보내는 상대의 카드는 자신이 고른다. +
● 묘지로 보내는 상대의 카드는 자신이 고른다. +
웅장한 번개 제왕 자보르그 +
You can Tribute Summon … You can Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 1 Tribute Summoned monster. If this card is Tribute Summoned: Target 1 monster on the field; destroy it, then, if it was a LIGHT monster, both players send as many cards as possible from their Extra Deck to the GY, but not more than the original Level/Rank of that destroyed monster. If this card was Tribute Summoned by Tributing a LIGHT monster, add this additional effect.<br />● You choose the cards your opponent sends to the GY.e the cards your opponent sends to the GY. +
Gōraitei Zaborugu +
11,369 +
Você pode Invocar este card por Invocação- … Você pode Invocar este card por Invocação-Tributo ao oferecer como Tributo 1 monstro Invocado por Invocação-Tributo. Se este card for Invocado por Invocação-Tributo: escolha 1 monstro no campo; destrua-o e, depois, se ele era um monstro de LUZ, os dois duelistas enviam tantos cards quanto possível do Deck Adicional para o Cemitério, mas não mais que o Nível/Classe original desse monstro destruído. Se este card foi Invocado por Invocação-Tributo pelo Tributo de um monstro de LUZ, adicione este efeito adicional. <br/>● Você escolhe os cards que seu oponente envia para o Cemitério.s que seu oponente envia para o Cemitério. +
Zaborg, o Mega Monarca +
Gōraitei Zaborugu +
< … <ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>轟</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ごう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>雷</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>らい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>帝</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>てい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>ザボルグp> (ザボルグ +
< … <ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>轟</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ごう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>雷</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>らい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>帝</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>てい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>ザボルグp> (ザボルグ +
--- NECH-EN037 --- The New Challengers --- Ultra Rare --- English --- +, --- MP15-EN154 --- 2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack --- Ultra Rare --- English --- +, --- DUPO-EN079 --- Duel Power --- Ultra Rare --- English --- +, --- NECH-FR037 --- The New Challengers --- Ultra Rare --- French --- +, --- MP15-FR154 --- 2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack --- Ultra Rare --- French --- +, --- DUPO-FR079 --- Duel Power --- Ultra Rare --- French --- +, --- NECH-DE037 --- The New Challengers --- Ultra Rare --- German --- +, --- MP15-DE154 --- 2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack --- Ultra Rare --- German --- +, --- DUPO-DE079 --- Duel Power --- Ultra Rare --- German --- +, --- NECH-IT037 --- The New Challengers --- Ultra Rare --- Italian --- +, --- MP15-IT154 --- 2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack --- Ultra Rare --- Italian --- +, --- DUPO-IT079 --- Duel Power --- Ultra Rare --- Italian --- +, --- NECH-PT037 --- The New Challengers --- Ultra Rare --- Portuguese --- +, --- MP15-PT154 --- 2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack --- Ultra Rare --- Portuguese --- +, --- DUPO-PT079 --- Duel Power --- Ultra Rare --- Portuguese --- +, --- NECH-SP037 --- The New Challengers --- Ultra Rare --- Spanish --- +, --- MP15-SP154 --- 2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack --- Ultra Rare --- Spanish --- +, --- DUPO-SP079 --- Duel Power --- Ultra Rare --- Spanish --- +, --- NECH-JP037 --- The New Challengers --- Super Rare --- Japanese --- +, --- 17SP-JP006 --- Special Pack --- Common --- Japanese --- +, --- 17SP-JP006 --- Special Pack --- Super Rare --- Japanese --- + and --- NECH-KR037 --- The New Challengers --- Super Rare --- Korean --- +
{ "number": "NECH-EN037", "name": "The New Challengers", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "English" } +, { "number": "MP15-EN154", "name": "2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "English" } +, { "number": "DUPO-EN079", "name": "Duel Power", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "English" } +, { "number": "NECH-FR037", "name": "The New Challengers", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "French" } +, { "number": "MP15-FR154", "name": "2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "French" } +, { "number": "DUPO-FR079", "name": "Duel Power", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "French" } +, { "number": "NECH-DE037", "name": "The New Challengers", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "German" } +, { "number": "MP15-DE154", "name": "2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "German" } +, { "number": "DUPO-DE079", "name": "Duel Power", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "German" } +, { "number": "NECH-IT037", "name": "The New Challengers", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "Italian" } +, { "number": "MP15-IT154", "name": "2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "Italian" } +, { "number": "DUPO-IT079", "name": "Duel Power", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "Italian" } +, { "number": "NECH-PT037", "name": "The New Challengers", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "Portuguese" } +, { "number": "MP15-PT154", "name": "2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "Portuguese" } +, { "number": "DUPO-PT079", "name": "Duel Power", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "Portuguese" } +, { "number": "NECH-SP037", "name": "The New Challengers", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "Spanish" } +, { "number": "MP15-SP154", "name": "2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "Spanish" } +, { "number": "DUPO-SP079", "name": "Duel Power", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "Spanish" } +, { "number": "NECH-JP037", "name": "The New Challengers", "rarity": "Super Rare", "region": "Japanese" } +, { "number": "17SP-JP006", "name": "Special Pack", "rarity": "Common", "region": "Japanese" } +, { "number": "17SP-JP006", "name": "Special Pack", "rarity": "Super Rare", "region": "Japanese" } + and { "number": "NECH-KR037", "name": "The New Challengers", "rarity": "Super Rare", "region": "Korean" } +
11,369 +
Puedes Invocar esta carta por Sacrificio S … Puedes Invocar esta carta por Sacrificio Sacrificando 1 monstruo Invocado por Sacrificio. Si esta carta es Invocada por Sacrificio: selecciona 1 monstruo en el Campo; destrúyelo y después, si era un monstruo de LUZ, ambos jugadores mandan al Cementerio tantas cartas en su Deck Extra como sea posible, pero no más que el Nivel/Rango original de ese monstruo destruido. Si esta carta fue Invocada por Sacrificio Sacrificando un monstruo de LUZ, añade este efecto adicional.<br/>● Tú eliges las cartas que tu adversario manda al Cementerio.tas que tu adversario manda al Cementerio. +
Zaborg el Mega Monarca +
Zaborg the Roaring Thunder Monarch +