FANDOM


Line 1: Line 1:
 
==Effects==
 
==Effects==
 
* Using "[[Power Bond]]" to summon "[[UFOroid Fighter]]" does not result in taking any [[Effect Damage|damage]] at end of turn, presumably because "[[UFOroid Fighter]]"'s [[ATK]] is listed as '[[?]]' rather than a number.
 
* Using "[[Power Bond]]" to summon "[[UFOroid Fighter]]" does not result in taking any [[Effect Damage|damage]] at end of turn, presumably because "[[UFOroid Fighter]]"'s [[ATK]] is listed as '[[?]]' rather than a number.
 
 
*If your "[[D.D. Survivor]]" is [[Banish|removed from play]] while [[control]] is switched, it is [[Special Summon]]ed back to the opponent's field instead of your own.
 
*If your "[[D.D. Survivor]]" is [[Banish|removed from play]] while [[control]] is switched, it is [[Special Summon]]ed back to the opponent's field instead of your own.
 
 
* When [[Chainsaw Insect]] attacks directly, the opponent still draws a card. (This is not quite a glitch, as this is the OCG ruling. The text presented was the TCG text.)
 
* When [[Chainsaw Insect]] attacks directly, the opponent still draws a card. (This is not quite a glitch, as this is the OCG ruling. The text presented was the TCG text.)
 
 
* Having 3 "[[Batteryman C]]" on the field in face-up attack position time will cause that ATK of all face-up Machine-Type monsters is increased by 4500 instead of 1500.
 
* Having 3 "[[Batteryman C]]" on the field in face-up attack position time will cause that ATK of all face-up Machine-Type monsters is increased by 4500 instead of 1500.
 
 
* A player could use the effect of "[[The Agent of Creation - Venus]]" as often as the player wanted, whether the player had any [[Mystical Shine Ball]]'s in his or her deck or not. This led to a player at the Yu-Gi-Oh video game championships to get first place, using Venus along with "[[Reversal Quiz]]" and "[[Black Pendant]]" for a [[FTK]] in all of his games.
 
* A player could use the effect of "[[The Agent of Creation - Venus]]" as often as the player wanted, whether the player had any [[Mystical Shine Ball]]'s in his or her deck or not. This led to a player at the Yu-Gi-Oh video game championships to get first place, using Venus along with "[[Reversal Quiz]]" and "[[Black Pendant]]" for a [[FTK]] in all of his games.
 
 
* You can't clear the game (the last booster is unattainable) because the "Huge Revolution" challenge in the Theme Duel menu has a glitch - even if you win the Duel after successfully activating that card, the game will register as you did not successfully activate it.
 
* You can't clear the game (the last booster is unattainable) because the "Huge Revolution" challenge in the Theme Duel menu has a glitch - even if you win the Duel after successfully activating that card, the game will register as you did not successfully activate it.
 
 
* "[[Legendary Jujitsu Master]]"'s effect activates while it's in Attack Position.
 
* "[[Legendary Jujitsu Master]]"'s effect activates while it's in Attack Position.
 
 
* "[[Grave Ohja]]" can be attacked when there is a face-down Defense Position monster if "[[Staunch Defender]]" has been activated.
 
* "[[Grave Ohja]]" can be attacked when there is a face-down Defense Position monster if "[[Staunch Defender]]" has been activated.
 
 
* When you activate "[[Dragged Down into the Grave]]", if the card your opponent chooses is a [[Dark World]] monster, it is treated as having been discarded by your opponent. Due to this, the second effects of monsters like "[[Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World]]" will activate.
 
* When you activate "[[Dragged Down into the Grave]]", if the card your opponent chooses is a [[Dark World]] monster, it is treated as having been discarded by your opponent. Due to this, the second effects of monsters like "[[Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World]]" will activate.
 
 
*Solemn Judgement is not allowed to activate when it should at many times.
 
*Solemn Judgement is not allowed to activate when it should at many times.
 
 
* "[[Magic Cylinder]]" is unaffected by "[[Royal Decree]]".
 
* "[[Magic Cylinder]]" is unaffected by "[[Royal Decree]]".
 
 
* "[[Shadow Ghoul]]" is mistakenly categorized as a [[Nomi]] monster in your Card Pool, presumably because of its counterpart, [[Wall Shadow]].
 
* "[[Shadow Ghoul]]" is mistakenly categorized as a [[Nomi]] monster in your Card Pool, presumably because of its counterpart, [[Wall Shadow]].
 
 
*"[[Dandylion]]" is a [[Warrior]]-Type monster.
 
*"[[Dandylion]]" is a [[Warrior]]-Type monster.
 
 
* When you activate "[[Elemental Hero Erikshieler]]'s" effect while there is a Fusion Monster removed from play, all the Fusion Monsters removed from play are sent to your Main Deck instead of your Extra Deck.
 
* When you activate "[[Elemental Hero Erikshieler]]'s" effect while there is a Fusion Monster removed from play, all the Fusion Monsters removed from play are sent to your Main Deck instead of your Extra Deck.
 
 
* You can discard [[Spell Card]]s or [[Trap Card]]s to destroy 0 ATK monster with the effect of [[Armed Dragon LV7]]
 
* You can discard [[Spell Card]]s or [[Trap Card]]s to destroy 0 ATK monster with the effect of [[Armed Dragon LV7]]
 
 
*Level 6 monsters cannot be destroyed by "[[Roulette Barrel]]"'s effect.
 
*Level 6 monsters cannot be destroyed by "[[Roulette Barrel]]"'s effect.
 
 
*In the Theme Duel "Token", you can achieve it having Summoned only 10 Tokens.
 
*In the Theme Duel "Token", you can achieve it having Summoned only 10 Tokens.
   
 
==Incorrect Names==
 
==Incorrect Names==
 
* "[[Golden Homunculus]]" is known as "Homunculus Gold".
 
* "[[Golden Homunculus]]" is known as "Homunculus Gold".
 
 
* "[[Shrink]]" is known as "Collapse".
 
* "[[Shrink]]" is known as "Collapse".
 
 
* "[[Elemental Hero Mudballman]]" is known by its French name, "Elemental Hero Madballman".
 
* "[[Elemental Hero Mudballman]]" is known by its French name, "Elemental Hero Madballman".
 
 
* "[[Elemental Hero Electrum]]" is known by its Spanish name, "Elemental Hero Erikshieler".
 
* "[[Elemental Hero Electrum]]" is known by its Spanish name, "Elemental Hero Erikshieler".
 
 
* "[[Five-Headed Dragon]]" is known by its original Japanese Name, "F.G.D." (Five God Dragon).
 
* "[[Five-Headed Dragon]]" is known by its original Japanese Name, "F.G.D." (Five God Dragon).
 
 
* "[[Fiend's Sanctuary]]" is known by its original Japanese name, "Devil's Sanctuary".
 
* "[[Fiend's Sanctuary]]" is known by its original Japanese name, "Devil's Sanctuary".
 
 
* "[[Mist Body]]" is called "Mistobody"
 
* "[[Mist Body]]" is called "Mistobody"
 
 
* "[[Exxod, Master of The Guard]]" is known by its original Japanese name, "Guardian Exode".
 
* "[[Exxod, Master of The Guard]]" is known by its original Japanese name, "Guardian Exode".
 
 
* "[[Helios - The Primordial Sun]]" is known as "The Ancient Sun Helios".
 
* "[[Helios - The Primordial Sun]]" is known as "The Ancient Sun Helios".
 
 
* "[[Helios Duo Megistus]]" is known as "Helios Duo Megiste".
 
* "[[Helios Duo Megistus]]" is known as "Helios Duo Megiste".
 
 
*"[[Helios Trice Megistus]]" is known as "Helios Tris Megiste".
 
*"[[Helios Trice Megistus]]" is known as "Helios Tris Megiste".
 
 
* "[[Canyon]]" is known by its original Japanese Name, "Fault Zone".
 
* "[[Canyon]]" is known by its original Japanese Name, "Fault Zone".
   
   
[[Category:Yu-Gi-Oh! Ultimate Masters: World Championship 2006]]
+
[[Category:Yu-Gi-Oh! Ultimate Masters: World Championship Tournament 2006]]

Revision as of 17:41, May 29, 2019

Effects

  • Using "Power Bond" to summon "UFOroid Fighter" does not result in taking any damage at end of turn, presumably because "UFOroid Fighter"'s ATK is listed as '?' rather than a number.
  • If your "D.D. Survivor" is removed from play while control is switched, it is Special Summoned back to the opponent's field instead of your own.
  • When Chainsaw Insect attacks directly, the opponent still draws a card. (This is not quite a glitch, as this is the OCG ruling. The text presented was the TCG text.)
  • Having 3 "Batteryman C" on the field in face-up attack position time will cause that ATK of all face-up Machine-Type monsters is increased by 4500 instead of 1500.
  • A player could use the effect of "The Agent of Creation - Venus" as often as the player wanted, whether the player had any Mystical Shine Ball's in his or her deck or not. This led to a player at the Yu-Gi-Oh video game championships to get first place, using Venus along with "Reversal Quiz" and "Black Pendant" for a FTK in all of his games.
  • You can't clear the game (the last booster is unattainable) because the "Huge Revolution" challenge in the Theme Duel menu has a glitch - even if you win the Duel after successfully activating that card, the game will register as you did not successfully activate it.
  • "Legendary Jujitsu Master"'s effect activates while it's in Attack Position.
  • "Grave Ohja" can be attacked when there is a face-down Defense Position monster if "Staunch Defender" has been activated.
  • When you activate "Dragged Down into the Grave", if the card your opponent chooses is a Dark World monster, it is treated as having been discarded by your opponent. Due to this, the second effects of monsters like "Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World" will activate.
  • Solemn Judgement is not allowed to activate when it should at many times.
  • "Magic Cylinder" is unaffected by "Royal Decree".
  • "Shadow Ghoul" is mistakenly categorized as a Nomi monster in your Card Pool, presumably because of its counterpart, Wall Shadow.
  • "Dandylion" is a Warrior-Type monster.
  • When you activate "Elemental Hero Erikshieler's" effect while there is a Fusion Monster removed from play, all the Fusion Monsters removed from play are sent to your Main Deck instead of your Extra Deck.
  • You can discard Spell Cards or Trap Cards to destroy 0 ATK monster with the effect of Armed Dragon LV7
  • Level 6 monsters cannot be destroyed by "Roulette Barrel"'s effect.
  • In the Theme Duel "Token", you can achieve it having Summoned only 10 Tokens.

Incorrect Names

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.