*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
1,850 +
Activates from your Graveyard +  and Adds from Deck to hand +
WynntheWindCharmerVerdant-MP20-EN-UR-1E.png +
Official +
Condition +, Ignition Effect +  and Trigger Effect +
Wynn the Wind Charmer, Verdant +
Wynn the Wind Charmer, Verdant +
2 monstres (un monstre VENT inclus)
(C2 monstres (un monstre VENT inclus)<br/>(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Familier Possédé".)<br/>Vous pouvez cibler 1 monstre VENT dans le Cimetière de votre adversaire ; Invoquez-le Spécialement dans votre zone pointée par cette carte. Si cette carte Invoquée par Lien est détruite au combat, ou détruite par un effet de carte de l'adversaire tant qu'elle est dans la Zone Monstre de son propriétaire : vous pouvez ajouter 1 monstre VENT avec max. 1500 DEF depuis votre Deck à votre main. Vous ne pouvez utiliser chaque effet de "Verdant, Wynn la Charmeuse de Vent" qu'une fois par tour.a Charmeuse de Vent" qu'une fois par tour. +
Verdant, Wynn la Charmeuse de Vent +
2 Monster, darunter ein WIND Monster
(2 Monster, darunter ein WIND Monster<br/>(Diese Karte wird immer als „Vertrauten“-Karte behandelt.)<br/>Du kannst 1 WIND Monster im Friedhof deines Gegners wählen; beschwöre es als Spezialbeschwörung in deine Zone, auf die diese Karte zeigt. Falls diese als Linkbeschwörung beschworene Karte durch Kampf zerstört wird oder durch einen Karteneffekt eines Gegners zerstört wird, solange sie in der Monsterzone ihres Besitzers liegt: Du kannst deiner Hand 1 WIND Monster mit 1500 oder weniger DEF von deinem Deck hinzufügen. Du kannst jeden Effekt von „Wynn, die Windverzaubererin in grün“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.n grün“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden. +
Wynn, die Windverzaubererin in grün +
2 mostri, compreso un mostro VENTO
(Qu2 mostri, compreso un mostro VENTO<br/>(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Posseduto dal Famiglio".)<br/>Puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro VENTO nel Cimitero del tuo avversario; Evocalo Specialmente in una tua zona puntata da questa carta. Se questa carta Evocata Link viene distrutta in battaglia, o viene distrutta dall'effetto di una carta dell'avversario mentre è in una Zona Mostri del suo proprietario: puoi aggiungere 1 mostro VENTO con DEF 1500 o inferiore dal tuo Deck alla tua mano. Puoi utilizzare ogni effetto di "Wynn l'Ammaliatrice del Vento, Verdeggiante" una sola volta per turno.o, Verdeggiante" una sola volta per turno. +
Wynn l'Ammaliatrice del Vento, Verdeggiante +
そうすいのふうれいつかい ウィン +
[[WIND|<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>風</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>かぜ</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>属</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>ぞく</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>性</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>せい</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>モンスターを<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>含</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>ふく</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>むモンスター2<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>体</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>たい</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><br/>このカード<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>名</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>な</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>はルール<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>上</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>じょう</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>「<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>憑</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>ひょう</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>依</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>い</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>装</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>そう</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>着</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>ちゃく</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>」カードとしても<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>扱</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>あつか</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>う。このカード<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>名</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>な</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>の①②の<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>効</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>こう</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>果</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>か</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>はそれぞれ1ターンに1<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>度</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>ど</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>しか<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>使</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>し</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>用</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>よう</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>できない。①:<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>相</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>あい</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>手</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>て</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>の<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>墓</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>ぼ</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>地</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>ち</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>の<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>風</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>かぜ</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>属</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>ぞく</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>性</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>せい</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>モンスター1<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>体</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>たい</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>を<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>対</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>たい</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>象</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>しょう</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>として<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>発</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>はつ</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>動</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>どう</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>できる。そのモンスターをこのカードのリンク<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>先</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>さき</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>となる<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>自</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>じ</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>分</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>ぶん</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>フィールド<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>特</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>とく</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>殊</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>しゅ</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>召</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>しょう</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>喚</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>かん</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>する。②:リンク<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>召</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>しょう</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>喚</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>かん</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>したこのカードが<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>戦</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>せん</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>闘</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>とう</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>または<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>相</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>あい</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>手</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>て</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>の<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>効</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>こう</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>果</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>か</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>破</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>は</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>壊</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>かい</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>された<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>場</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>ば</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>合</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>あい</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>に<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>発</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>はつ</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>動</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>どう</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>できる。デッキから<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>守</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>しゅ</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>備</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>び</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>力</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>りょく</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>1500<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>以</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>い</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>下</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>か</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>の<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>風</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>かぜ</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>属</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>ぞく</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>性</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>せい</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>モンスター1<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>体</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>たい</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>を<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>手</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>て</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>札</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>ふだ</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>加</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>くわ</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>える
蒼翠の風霊使い ウィン +
바람 속성 몬스터를 포함하는 몬스터 2장
이 카드명은 룰상 "빙의장착바람 속성 몬스터를 포함하는 몬스터 2장<br/>이 카드명은 룰상 "빙의장착" 카드로도 취급한다. 이 카드명의 ①②의 효과는 각각 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ①: 상대 묘지의 바람 속성 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다. 그 몬스터를 이 카드의 링크 앞이 되는 자신 필드에 특수 소환한다. ②: 링크 소환한 이 카드가 전투 또는 상대 효과로 파괴되었을 경우에 발동할 수 있다. 덱에서 수비력 1500 이하의 바람 속성 몬스터 1장을 패에 넣는다.있다. 덱에서 수비력 1500 이하의 바람 속성 몬스터 1장을 패에 넣는다. +
창취의 풍령사 윈 +
Bottom-Left +  and Bottom-Right +
2 monster2 monsters, including a WIND monster<br />(This card is always treated as a "Familiar-Possessed" card.)<br />You can target 1 WIND monster in your opponent's GY; Special Summon it to your zone this card points to. If this Link Summoned card is destroyed by battle, or is destroyed by an opponent's card effect while in its owner's Monster Zone: You can add 1 WIND monster with 1500 or less DEF from your Deck to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Wynn the Wind Charmer, Verdant" once per turn.once per turn. +
2 monsters, including a WIND monster +
TCG +  and OCG +
Archetype condition +, Only once per turn +  and Female +
Wynn the Wind Charmer, Verdant +
Card page +
30674956 +
Sōsui no Fūreitsukai Win +
2 monstros, incluindo um monstro de VENTO<2 monstros, incluindo um monstro de VENTO<br/>(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Espírito-Possuído".)<br/>Você pode escolher 1 monstro de VENTO no Cemitério do seu oponente; Invoque-o por Invocação-Especial em uma zona sua para a qual este card apontar. Se este card Invocado por Invocação-Link for destruído em batalha, ou for destruído por um efeito de card do oponente, enquanto estiver na Zona de Monstros do seu dono: você pode adicionar 1 monstro de VENTO com 1500 ou menos de DEF do seu Deck à sua mão. Você só pode usar cada efeito de "Wynn, o Encantador do Vento, Verdejante" uma vez por turno.r do Vento, Verdejante" uma vez por turno. +
Wynn, o Encantador do Vento, Verdejante +
Sōsui no Fūreitsukai Win +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>蒼</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>そう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>翠</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>すい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>の<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>風</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ふう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>霊</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>れい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>使</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>つか</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>い ウィン> (つか) い ウィン +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>蒼</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>そう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>翠</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>すい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>の<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>風</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ふう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>霊</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>れい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>使</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>つか</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>い ウィン> (つか) い ウィン +
2 monstruos, incluyendo un monstruo de VIE2 monstruos, incluyendo un monstruo de VIENTO<br/>(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Familiar Poseído").<br/>Puedes seleccionar 1 monstruo de VIENTO en el Cementerio de tu adversario; Invócalo de Modo Especial a tu zona a la que apunte esta carta. Si esta carta Invocada por Enlace es destruida en batalla, o es destruida por el efecto de una carta del adversario mientras está en la Zona de Monstruos de su dueño: puedes añadir a tu mano 1 monstruo de VIENTO con 1500 DEF o menos en tu Deck. Sólo puedes usar cada efecto de "Wynn la Encantadora del Viento, Verde" una vez por turno.dora del Viento, Verde" una vez por turno. +
Wynn la Encantadora del Viento, Verde +
2 Link Materials +, Requires Attribute specific Link Materials +, Special Summons from your opponent's Graveyard +, Can be Special Summoned +  and Can always be Special Summoned +
Wynn the Verdant Wind-Spirit Charmer +
Effect +