Wynn the Wind Channeler
(ふう) (れい) (ばい) () ウィン
WynntheWindChanneler-ROTD-EN-UR-1E.png
English Wynn the Wind Channeler
French Wynn la Canalisatrice de Vent
German Wynn die Windkanalisiererin
Italian Wynn l'Incanalatrice del Vento
Korean 풍령매사 윈
Portuguese Wynn, a Canalizadora do Vento
Spanish Wynn la Canalizadora del Viento
Japanese (kana) ふうれいばいしウィン
Japanese (base) 風霊媒師ウィン
Japanese (rōmaji) Fūreibaishi Win
Japanese (translated) Wind Medium, Wynn
Card type Monster
Attribute WIND
Types Spellcaster / Effect
Level 5 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
ATK / DEF 1850 / 1500
Passcode 86395581
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Wynn the Wind Channeler"
1,850 +
Discards itself for cost +, Discards for cost +, Adds from Deck to hand +, Activates from your hand +  and Activates if destroyed by battle +
Familiar-Possessed +
WynntheWindChanneler-ROTD-EN-UR-1E.png +
Official +
1,500 +
Condition +, Ignition Effect +  and Trigger Effect +
Wynn the Wind Channeler +
Wynn the Wind Channeler +
(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme un(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "la Charmeuse".)<br/>Vous pouvez défausser cette carte et 1 autre monstre VENT ; ajoutez 1 monstre VENT avec max. 1500 DEF ("Wynn la Canalisatrice de Vent" exclu) depuis votre Deck à votre main, et aussi, vous ne pouvez pas activer d'effets de monstre (monstres VENT exclus) le reste de ce tour. Lorsqu'un monstre VENT que vous contrôlez est détruit au combat, tant que cette carte est dans votre main : vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement cette carte. Vous ne pouvez utiliser chaque effet de "Wynn la Canalisatrice de Vent" qu'une fois par tour.nalisatrice de Vent" qu'une fois par tour. +
Wynn la Canalisatrice de Vent +
(Diese Karte wird immer als „Verzaubererin(Diese Karte wird immer als „Verzaubererin“-Karte behandelt.)<br/>Du kannst diese Karte und 1 anderes WIND Monster abwerfen; füge deiner Hand 1 WIND Monster mit 1500 oder weniger DEF von deinem Deck hinzu, außer „Wynn die Windkanalisiererin“, zusätzlich kannst du für den Rest dieses Spielzugs keine Monstereffekte aktivieren, außer denen von WIND Monstern. Wenn ein WIND Monster, das du kontrollierst, durch Kampf zerstört wird, solange sich diese Karte in deiner Hand befindet: Du kannst diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung beschwören. Du kannst jeden Effekt von „Wynn die Windkanalisiererin“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.ererin“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden. +
Wynn die Windkanalisiererin +
(Questa carta viene sempre considerata com(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Ammaliatore/Ammaliatrice".)<br/>Puoi scartare questa carta e 1 altro mostro VENTO; aggiungi 1 mostro VENTO con DEF 1500 o inferiore dal tuo Deck alla tua mano, eccetto "Wynn l'Incanalatrice del Vento", inoltre non puoi attivare effetti di mostri per il resto di questo turno, eccetto mostri VENTO. Quando un mostro VENTO che controlli viene distrutto in battaglia mentre questa carta è nella tua mano: puoi Evocare Specialmente questa carta. Puoi utilizzare ogni effetto di "Wynn l'Incanalatrice del Vento" una sola volta per turno.trice del Vento" una sola volta per turno. +
Wynn l'Incanalatrice del Vento +
ふうれいばいしウィン +
このカード名はルール上「霊使い」カードとしても扱う。このカード名の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:手札からこのカードと風属性モンスター1体を捨てて発動できる。デッキから「風霊媒師ウィン」以外の守備力1500以下の風属性モンスター1体を手札に加える。この効果の発動後、ターン終了時まで自分は風属性以外のモンスターの効果を発動できない。②:このカードが手札に存在する場合、自分の風属性モンスターが戦闘で破壊された時に発動できる。このカードを特殊召喚する。 +
風霊媒師ウィン +
이 카드명은 룰상 "령사" 카드로도 취급한다. 이 카드명의 ①②의 효과는 각이 카드명은 룰상 "령사" 카드로도 취급한다. 이 카드명의 ①②의 효과는 각각 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ①: 패에서 이 카드와 바람 속성 몬스터 1장을 버리고 발동할 수 있다. 덱에서 "풍령매사 윈" 이외의 수비력 1500 이하의 바람 속성 몬스터 1장을 패에 넣는다. 이 효과의 발동 후, 턴 종료시까지 자신은 바람 속성 이외의 몬스터의 효과를 발동할 수 없다. ②: 이 카드가 패에 존재할 경우, 자신의 바람 속성 몬스터가 전투로 파괴되었을 때에 발동할 수 있다. 이 카드를 특수 소환한다.몬스터가 전투로 파괴되었을 때에 발동할 수 있다. 이 카드를 특수 소환한다. +
풍령매사 윈 +
(This card is always treated as a "Charmer(This card is always treated as a "Charmer" card.)<br />You can discard this card and 1 other WIND monster; add 1 WIND monster with 1500 or less DEF from your Deck to your hand, except "Wynn the Wind Channeler", also you cannot activate monster effects for the rest of this turn, except WIND monsters. When a WIND monster you control is destroyed by battle while this card is in your hand: You can Special Summon this card. You can only use each effect of "Wynn the Wind Channeler" once per turn.once per turn. +
TCG +  and OCG +
Archetype condition +, Only once per turn +  and Female +
Prevents activation of your Effect Monsters +
Wynn the Wind Channeler +
Card page +
86395581 +
Fūreibaishi Win +
(Este card deve ser sempre considerado com(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Encantador".)<br/>Você pode descartar este card e 1 outro monstro de VENTO; adicione 1 monstro de VENTO com 1500 ou menos de DEF do seu Deck à sua mão, exceto "Wynn, a Canalizadora do Vento" e, além disso, você não pode ativar efeitos de monstro pelo resto deste turno, exceto monstros de VENTO. Quando um monstro de VENTO que você controla for destruído em batalha enquanto este card estiver na sua mão: você pode Invocar este card por Invocação-Especial. Você só pode usar cada efeito de "Wynn, a Canalizadora do Vento" uma vez por turno. Canalizadora do Vento" uma vez por turno. +
Wynn, a Canalizadora do Vento +
Fūreibaishi Win +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>風</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ふう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>霊</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>れい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>媒</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ばい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>師</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>し</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>ウィン () ウィン +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>風</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ふう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>霊</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>れい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>媒</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ばい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>師</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>し</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>ウィン () ウィン +
(Esta carta se trata siempre como una cart(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "el/la Encantador/a").<br/>Puedes descartar esta carta y otro monstruo de VIENTO; añade a tu mano 1 monstruo de VIENTO con 1500 DEF o menos en tu Deck, excepto "Wynn la Canalizadora del Viento", y además por el resto de este turno no puedes activar efectos de monstruos, excepto de monstruos de VIENTO. Cuando un monstruo de VIENTO que controlas es destruido en batalla mientras esta carta está en tu mano: puedes Invocar esta carta de Modo Especial. Sólo puedes usar cada efecto de "Wynn la Canalizadora del Viento" una vez por turno.analizadora del Viento" una vez por turno. +
Wynn la Canalizadora del Viento +
Special Summons itself from your hand +, Can be Special Summoned +  and Can always be Special Summoned +
Wind Medium, Wynn +