White Wing Magician
(はく) (よく) () (じゅつ) ()
WhiteWingMagician-PEVO-EN-UR-1E.png
English White Wing Magician
French Magicienne Aile Blanche
German Weißflügel-Magierin
Italian Maga Ala Bianca
Korean 백익의 마술사
Portuguese Mago de Asas Brancas
Spanish Maga Ala Blanca
Japanese (kana) はくよくのまじゅつし
Japanese (base) 白翼の魔術師
Japanese (rōmaji) Hakuyoku no Majutsushi
Card type Monster
Attribute WIND
Types Spellcaster / Pendulum / Tuner / Effect
Level 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Pendulum Scale Pendulum Scale.png 1
ATK / DEF 1600 / 1400
Passcode 11067666
Card effect types
Pendulum Effect
Monster Effect
StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "White Wing Magician"
1,600 +
Banishes itself from field +
WhiteWingMagician-PEVO-EN-UR-1E.png +
Official +
1,400 +
Continuous-like Effect +  and Condition +
White Wing Magician +
White Wing Magician +
Une fois par tour, lorsqu'une carte ou un effet activé qui cible un monstre TÉNÈBRES de Type Magicien que vous contrôlez est résolu, annulez l'effet, puis détruisez cette carte. +
(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Dragon Synchro".)
Si cette carte Invoquée par Pendulation est utilisée pour une Invocation Synchro, bannissez-la. +
Magicienne Aile Blanche +
Einmal pro Spielzug, wenn eine aktivierte Karte oder ein aktivierter Effekt aufgelöst wird, die oder der ein FINSTERNIS Monster vom Typ Hexer, das du kontrollierst, als Ziel wählt, annulliere den Effekt, dann zerstöre diese Karte. +
(Diese Karte wird immer als „Synchrodrache“-Karte behandelt.)
Falls diese als Pendelbeschwörung beschworene Karte für eine Synchrobeschwörung verwendet wird, verbanne sie. +
Weißflügel-Magierin +
Una volta per turno, quando si risolve una carta o un effetto attivato che sceglie come bersaglio un mostro OSCURITÀ di Tipo Incantatore che controlli, annulla quell'effetto, poi distruggi questa carta. +
(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Drago Synchro".)
Se questa carta Evocata Pendulum viene utilizzata per una Synchro Evocazione, bandiscila. +
Maga Ala Bianca +
①:1ターンに1度、自分フィールドの魔法使い族・闇属性モンスターを対象として発動した効果を無効にできる。その後、このカードを破壊する。 +
はくよくのまじゅつし +
このカードはルール上「シンクロ・ドラゴン」カードとしても扱う。 (ペンデュラム) 召喚したこのカードは、 (シンクロ) 召喚に使用された場合に除外される。 +
白翼の魔術師 +
①: 1턴에 1번, 자신 필드의 마법사족 / 어둠 속성 몬스터를 대상으로 하고 발동한 효과를 무효로 할 수 있다. 그 후, 이 카드를 파괴한다. +
이 카드는 룰상 "싱크로 드래곤" 카드로도 취급한다. 펜듈럼 소환한 이 카드는, 싱크로 소환에 사용되었을 경우에 제외된다. +
백익의 마술사 +
(This card is always treated as a "Synchro Dragon" card.)
If this Pendulum Summoned card is used for a Synchro Summon, banish it. +
TCG +  and OCG +
Archetype condition +, Tuner Pendulum Monster +, Limited activations +  and Female +
Negates the effects of Effect Monsters +, Negates the effects of Spell Cards +, Negates the effects of Trap Cards +  and Destroys itself +
White Wing Magician +
Card page +
11067666 +
Once per turn, when an activated card or effect resolves that targets a DARK Spellcaster-Type monster you control, negate that effect, then destroy this card.| +
Hakuyoku no Majutsushi +
Uma vez por turno, quando um card ou efeito ativado resolver que escolheu como alvo um monstro de TREVAS do Tipo Mago que você controla, negue o efeito e, depois, destrua este card. +
(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Dragão Sincro".)
Se este card Invocado por Invocação-Pêndulo for usado para uma Invocação-Sincro, bana-o. +
Mago de Asas Brancas +
Hakuyoku no Majutsushi +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>白</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>はく</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>翼</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>よく</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>の<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>魔</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ま</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>術</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>じゅつ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>師</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>し</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>rb> () +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>白</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>はく</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>翼</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>よく</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>の<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>魔</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ま</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>術</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>じゅつ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>師</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>し</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>rb> () +
Una vez por turno, cuando una carta o efecto activado se resuelva, que seleccione como objetivo un monstruo de OSCURIDAD de Tipo Lanzador de Conjuros que controles, niega ese efecto, y después destruye esta carta. +
(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Dragón Sincro").
Si esta carta Invocada por Péndulo es usada para una Invocación por Sincronía, destiérrala. +
Maga Ala Blanca +
Can be Special Summoned +  and Can always be Special Summoned +
Tuner +
Effect +