Vanity's Ruler
虚無の統括者 (ヴァニティー・ルーラー)
English Vanity's Ruler
French Maître de la Vanité
German Herrscher der Eitelkeit
Italian Sovrano della Vanità
Korean 배너티 룰러
Portuguese Soberano da Vaidade
Spanish Regente de la Vanidad
Japanese (kana) ヴァニティー・ルーラー
Japanese (base) 虚無の統括者
Japanese (rōmaji) Vanitī Rūrā
Japanese (translated) Vanity Ruler
Card type Monster
Attribute LIGHT
Types Fairy / Effect
Level 8 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
ATK / DEF 2500 / 1600
Passcode 72634965
Card effect types

Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Video game sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links
Video gameDate#NameCostAlignmentATKDEFStatus

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Vanity's Ruler"
2,500 +
حاكم الخُيَلاء +
VanitysRuler-DUOV-EN-UR-1E.png +
Official +
Vladar Taštine +
1,600 +
Summoning condition +  and Continuous Effect +
Vanity's Ruler +
Vanity's Ruler +
Non Invocable Spécialement. Votre adversaire ne peut pas Invoquer Spécialement de monstres. +
Maître de la Vanité +
Kann nicht als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden. Dein Gegner kann keine Monster als Spezialbeschwörung beschwören. +
Herrscher der Eitelkeit +
Κυβερνήτης της Ματαιότητας +
Non può essere Evocato Specialmente. Il tuo avversario non può Evocare Specialmente mostri. +
Sovrano della Vanità +
ヴァニティー・ルーラー +
このカードは特殊召喚できない。このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、相手はモンスターを特殊召喚できない。 +
虚無の統括者 +
이 카드는 특수 소환할 수 없다. 이 카드가 필드 위에 앞면 표시로 존재하는 한, 상대는 몬스터를 특수 소환할 수 없다. +
배너티 룰러 +
Cannot be Special Summoned. Your opponent cannot Special Summon monsters. +
YGO +, TCG +  and OCG +
Vanity's Ruler +
Card page +
72634965 +
Vanitī Rūrā +
Não pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Especial. Seu oponente não pode Invocar monstros por Invocação-Especial. +
Soberano da Vaidade +
Vanitī Rūrā +
虚無の統括者 (ヴァニティー・ルーラー) +
虚無の統括者 (ヴァニティー・ルーラー) +
No puede ser Invocado de Modo Especial. Tu adversario no puede Invocar monstruos de Modo Especial. +
Regente de la Vanidad +
Cannot be Special Summoned +, Prevents your opponent's Special Summons +, Can be Special Summoned +  and Can always be Special Summoned +
Vanity Ruler +
Unlimited +