Hi and welcome to the Yu-Gi-Oh! wiki! Thank you for your edit to the Card Trivia:Jowgen the Spiritualist page.
If you need help, you can consult these pages:
Notes in infobox
Magical Musket, Darklord, Dark Magician (archetype), Cybernetic, Change, Noble Knight have broken Properties because of the ref notes inside the Names for the Infobox --hanmac (talk • contribs) 10:32, September 29, 2018 (UTC)
It's not the notes' fault. This template is broken and buggy as hell. It works on some parameters, doesn't on others, horrifically displays values, among others.Whatever1234567 (talk • contribs) 10:39, September 29, 2018 (UTC)
- its both's fault, The template use the Parameter to set Semantic Properties. this one only wants strings, the Notes in them does break that. The Notes or info might be added but outside of the Template --hanmac (talk • contribs) 10:48, September 29, 2018 (UTC)
May I know why did you add the trans_lore in this edit? AFAIK the parameter is used only when the Japanese release a new effect for an existing card that change how the card functions, but the effect is not yet implemented to TCG. 0123456789 The Great (talk • contribs) 05:06, December 13, 2018 (UTC)
- I've noticed several more edits like that. Please reply. 0123456789 The Great (talk • contribs) 11:21, December 13, 2018 (UTC)
Since this has became "edit war", I think I should point out my view: The reason I erase "状態の" from the documentation of "Link State" pages, is because the Rule Book said so, and they are not always listed as such; an example of this is Firewall Dragon.
It's true that the word is a noun, but because it's Japanese we are talking about, there should not be any grammatic keyword after the noun itself, given how Japanese is always interchanging. 0123456789 The Great 14:20, January 3, 2019 (UTC)
- I need you to participate in these discussions. If there is no reply to any of them, I will have to revert your edits. 0123456789 The Great 17:14, January 4, 2019 (UTC)
Japanese Romanization and Translation
TBH There's no official reason I capitalize the first letter in every of each Romaji documentation, but I found it "weird" to leave it without the first letter capitalized. 0123456789 The Great 14:29, January 3, 2019 (UTC)
The reason I make the translation of "Co-link" literal, is because it should be. The name put in "trans_name", other than in card pages, should remain as close to the original name as possible, given how it's only for documentation puurpose. 0123456789 The Great 14:29, January 3, 2019 (UTC)
Well, I'll say only this: if you can't handle a piece of info, then search for official sources to support that fact. Adding Google as source does not count.
- Also, we don't include Pokémon info, I've seen a case like that before. ☺ Energy X ☻ 21:35, May 13, 2019 (UTC)