FANDOM

I fixed it.

It should be gone now.PoirotH 03:38, 17 July 2009 (UTC)

hi

hello?

yo!!!!!!!!!!!

dragon

Filipino?

Supremdragonking are you a Filipino

Okay lng kame di kami magaling actually nago2rig pa lng kame ng deck eh kaw taga san k b pre?

Kaiser-kun 11:46, 21 July 2009 (UTC)

Pinoy nga!!!

Nasa cebu ako ngayon.

Pards..

dapat sa page q kaw magleave ng message kc d q mababasa yan eh...

taga cebu ka pla ilang taon k npoh b? my cp k b?

Kaiser-kun 11:49, 21 July 2009 (UTC)

Txt..

Txt kita pag my cp na aq huh...

Ilan kau iestimate u nga...

Uhm.. Anu deck gamet u...

Kaiser-kun 11:55, 21 July 2009 (UTC)

Deck...

What kind of deck do you used?

Kaiser-kun 12:00, 21 July 2009 (UTC)

That deck you showed me seems pretty effective, but I personally like use an exclusively dragon deck so that Totem Dragon and Solidarity will work. TD is especially useful, because if my field gets cleared by Lightning Vortex or something, I can summon him from my grave and tribute for any dragon I my have. Or if I have REDMD, I can summon TD from my grave without its own effect to tribute summon normal summon only dragons like Felgrand Dragon (sort of) or ight and Darkness Dragon.--Dragonking 00:47, November 5, 2009 (UTC)

Wow, Filipino ka rin?

Whew, I didn't expect to find another one of my kind again. XD Anong Deck gamit mu? UltraSynchron 09:49, 22 July 2009 (UTC)

No,it won't

It will not change its position if it is attacked.PoirotH 14:52, 22 July 2009 (UTC)

Um, ok naman yun deck mo, pero, di kb nkakaexperience ng dead draws? UltraSynchron 05:15, 23 July 2009 (UTC)

Vanguard of the Dragon

Try that card, beatstick na, combo pa kay Blue Eyes. UltraSynchron 05:25, 23 July 2009 (UTC)

Why not try Strong Wind Dragon? Or Prime Material Dragon?

try mu muna mag Cyber Dragon, hbang wala png Vice Dragon. UltraSynchron 05:43, 23 July 2009 (UTC)

Duh, sa deck mu, pde mu na agad ilagay yung wingbeat ee, dami mu kc high level. UltraSynchron 05:51, 23 July 2009 (UTC)

Hey, you there? UltraSynchron 04:53, 24 July 2009 (UTC)


Huy su jnjnkljnsa svoli qasj liuj jinuyb oefiiasd bejkakulo yvbhjbazeuhy hbhbeulh opolohesd --Airbellum 04:58, 24 July 2009 (UTC)

Hi

kamusta k na?

Kaiser-kun 05:36, 4 August 2009 (UTC)

Hello poh

wala k n b?

Kaiser-kun 02:38, 7 August 2009 (UTC)

 ??????

are you okay?

Kaiser-kun 05:40, 9 August 2009 (UTC)

what is a twilght deck Blackwingggys 02:31, 16 August 2009 (UTC)

hey sorry if this might offend you but do you live in the phillipnes? and i run blackwings with are as i like to say one of the best decks Blackwingggys 03:57, 16 August 2009 (UTC) just tryin to see if you know jampong and kaiser kun

 ????

bqtb ang tagal u?

Kaiser-kun 05:49, 16 August 2009 (UTC)

kamusta jan sa cebu?

Kaiser-kun 06:30, 16 August 2009 (UTC)

Bye...

sori for l8 reply

2 ba account u?

Kaiser-kun 06:52, 16 August 2009 (UTC)

yeah its k but my blackwings have become more powerful then ever since the ANPR sneak peak i got so much great stuff Blackwingggys 14:20, 16 August 2009 (UTC)

...

why?

Kaiser-kun 04:57, 18 August 2009 (UTC)

will u visit manila during sem break?

Kaiser-kun 12:58, 19 August 2009 (UTC)

--Yah.You?

Jampong 15:54, 21 August 2009 (UTC)

--I'm kinse.how about ikaw?

Jampong 16:03, 21 August 2009 (UTC)

--So your using a dragon deck huh.

Jampong 16:12, 21 August 2009 (UTC)

--Have you edit your deck due to the latest format?

Jampong 16:19, 21 August 2009 (UTC)

Re:Vicious Claw

No,the token still goes to the opponent since you're still the controller of the Equip card.PoirotH 08:01, 22 August 2009 (UTC)

No, you cannot. When a player activates a card that needs a discard cost, the first thing that player does is pay the cost for it, nothing can come between that.PoirotH 04:03, September 4, 2009 (UTC)

the dragon deck is on my page WDC8 deck i made it so it should be great Blackwingggys 11:19, September 4, 2009 (UTC)

bigay q dun busy aq sa ibng pagtype eh singet lng i2

add mu aq sa ym

kaiser_jLink titlearen@yahoo.com

Kaiser-kun 10:38, September 5, 2009 (UTC)

LV Dragon deck

This is only one of my dragon deck ideas. This one might be effective because changing their levels makes for good synchro summon strategies. It leaves room for creativity (i.e. use De-Synchro on a level 8 synchro if one of the materials were an LV Monster, Level Up! to increase the total level by 2, and re-synchro summon for Trident Dragon). Plus, the Armed Dragons and Horus series are good for suppressing monsters and spells respectively. I can't say that any of my ideas are perfect, so exclude any cards that you deem useless and add some that I may have left out.--Dragonking 13:44, September 5, 2009 (UTC)

Monsters

Spells

Traps

Extra Deck (one of each)

Swords of Revealing Light will still be destroyed even with the Counter on it.PoirotH 08:31, September 6, 2009 (UTC)

What are you talking about?PoirotH 10:07, September 6, 2009 (UTC)

No.PoirotH 03:45, September 7, 2009 (UTC)

Elemental Hero Gaia tip

Why, what's missing from it? There's nothing in particular I wish to add. -- Deltaneos (talk) 13:18, September 7, 2009 (UTC)

Its effect will end and it will be destroyed.PoirotH 09:08, September 9, 2009 (UTC)

Yes,the last thing to happen was the Synchro Summon of a monster,so you can't activate Peten's effect.PoirotH 09:12, September 9, 2009 (UTC)

No,being removed from play is similar to being sent to Graveyard,if it's the last thing to happen,then you can activate its effect;it just has to be sent to either one by a card effect.PoirotH 09:26, September 9, 2009 (UTC)

Looks great.

I think it looks good. I'm good with Machines though not Dragons, so I may not be the most liable source. A thought though is to maybe take out One for One, cause it only seems to serve small purposes for your deck. Vehicroidsrage 15:42, September 9, 2009 (UTC)

Because: why would you want to use cards to retrieve the card used for Gold Sarcophagus if it's going to come to your hand anyway.PoirotH 16:03, September 9, 2009 (UTC)

RE:Yo!!

The OCG ruling is unofficial. It's just heavily, heavily implied, with many similar/supporting examples and no major counterexamples.

The TCG ruling does not have a source. It was ruled that way at the US Nationals, and the ruling has been applied ever since.

--Deus Ex Machina (Talk) 05:38, September 10, 2009 (UTC)

You mean Earthbound Immortal Wiraqocha Rasca?PoirotH 06:11, September 10, 2009 (UTC)

Yes, each of its effects activate when Normal Summoned,except for the effects that can be found in all Earthbound Immortals:attacking directly/can't be selected as an attack target.PoirotH 12:55, September 10, 2009 (UTC)


Re:Yo!!

I don't have much time right now, so I'll just post this link to help your deck. http://forum.tcgplayer.com/showthread.php?t=181175

This is by one of the best duelists I've ever seen. --Tantara (talk) 20:54, September 10, 2009 (UTC)

kaiser_jaren@yahoo.com

lets have a chat right now

in YM

Kaiser-kun 03:43, September 11, 2009 (UTC)

How would that increase its ATK? If the cards you send from your hand to the Graveyard are not sent there because of the monster's effect the it doesn't gain anything extra.PoirotH 03:59, September 11, 2009 (UTC)

Your Deck looks pretty good. Perhaps it could use a few more low-Level monsters.PoirotH 16:14, September 11, 2009 (UTC)

It's no different than how a regular effect monster is removed from play.PoirotH 10:56, October 24, 2009 (UTC)

No, Catastor destroys the non-DARK monster immediately, without being destroyed itself.PoirotH 11:00, October 24, 2009 (UTC)

Re: what will happen if a synchro monster is remove from play?

Same as any other card; it'll stay removed from play, unless another card is used to bring it back. By default Synchro Monsters are Special Summon-only monsters, so if you want to bring it back with something like "Dimension Fusion", you would have to have Synchro Summoned it properly beforehand. -- Deltaneos (talk) 15:12, October 24, 2009 (UTC)

RE:Friction

Yes, it doesn't go against the rulings. Also, the effect of Veil of Darkness is optional, meaning you can choose not to reveal a DARK monster and draw a card. And it activates during the Draw Phase only, so you almost can never combine the effects of this card and Magical Merchant, since most of the time Flip effects activate outside the Draw Phase.PoirotH 09:32, March 19, 2010 (UTC)

RE: check

I checked it. It's ok.PoirotH (talkcontribs) 10:54, July 19, 2010 (UTC)

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+