Hi and welcome to the Yu-Gi-Oh! wiki! Thank you for your edit to the Zorc Necrophades page.

If you need help, you can consult these pages:

If you would like to make a suggestion or ask for assistance, feel free start a topic at the forums or contact an administrator.

One Copy

Again, it's NOT proof that they have just one copy just because only one is shown. Stop making assumptions. --MasterMarik (talkcontribs) 20:43, June 14, 2017 (UTC)

It isn't an assumption if every time they are shown, they only have one out. Kite only ever shows the one, never more, and Jack confirmed that his card is only one of a kind, hence why he was arrested that one time. From all the series that have appeared, Declan is the first to confirm owning 3 copies of his ace, something that ONLY Kaiba has shown with his Blue-Eyes. Omegaxis1 (talkcontribs) 20:46, June 14, 2017 (UTC)

Again so what? They don't need to show all three copies. Kaiba did it because he was arrogant. Regardless, it's not noteworthy because it's a 2nd occurrence.--MasterMarik (talkcontribs) 20:48, June 14, 2017 (UTC)

You've noted down other 2nd occurrences, like the highest recorded finite attack points in episodes. This card trivia involves the anime, so it should be something that can be noted in a Trivia section of all things. Omegaxis1 (talkcontribs) 20:51, June 14, 2017 (UTC)

That was before I was aware that 2nds weren't okay either. --MasterMarik (talkcontribs) 20:53, June 14, 2017 (UTC)

And what about noting the cases with Jaden, Yusei, and now Yusaku, we have the beginning ace they have, then switching to a new ace? Isn't that considered a 2nd and 3rd? If its talking about the ace of a character, then it can be noted down, shouldn't it? Since when was a rule made that prohibited something like a fun fact in a trivia section of a card used by a main character in an anime? Omegaxis1 (talkcontribs) 20:56, June 14, 2017 (UTC)

UltimateKuriboh has made mentions of this in the past, though not directly for that sort of thing. yes they would be and thus aren't noteworthy. It's like noting everyone with blond hair and blue eyes. --MasterMarik (talkcontribs) 21:16, June 14, 2017 (UTC)

It's one thing to talk about completely irrelevant things like blue hair and eyes. Its another thing to talk about the main ace of main characters. Declan is the main rival of the protagonist in Arc-V, and like Kaiba, he owns 3 copies of their best monster, their ace. Neither Chazz, Jack, nor Kite ever did that. Also, those info I mentioned there has already been placed already, and still there. So what's wrong with placing a fact about how Declan is the first person since Kaiba to own 3 copies of his ace? Its an interesting fact about the card and the character and isn't something completely irrelevant like hair and eye color. You guys always put information in comparing characters, so this should apply here as well. Omegaxis1 (talkcontribs) 21:21, June 14, 2017 (UTC)

You clearly didn't get the correlation I was making with blond hair and blue eyes. It's the exact same thing as listing trivia that meets the same criteria as the very first one. --MasterMarik (talkcontribs) 22:05, June 14, 2017 (UTC)

And I make the counter on how this can be likened to a similarity with Kaiba. Since you also compare characters and look for cards that resemble one another, then there we go, we have D/D/D Doom King Armageddon that's like all other rival aces, but similar to Kaiba, the character uses 3 copies of them as opposed to the single one that other rivals have shown. Omegaxis1 (talkcontribs) 22:08, June 14, 2017 (UTC)

We are not going to note it. It doesn't matter if the other characters had one or more or were never shown, it doesn't matter here.
If something would be noteworthy, would be the fact that that monster is a reference to the "Blue-Eyes" Kaiba had; nothing more. But even that isn't noteworthy, because Declan doesn't use them nor they have the same importance as Kaiba's "Blue-Eyes". Besides, Declan has tons of ace monsters. Becasita Pendulum (talkcontribs) 22:35, June 14, 2017 (UTC)

Sigh, fine, whatever. It's clear that this isn't an argument I'm gonna win regardless of what I say. Omegaxis1 (talkcontribs) 23:11, June 14, 2017 (UTC)

5D's Tuner Synchro

Where exactly did the author make that comment about "Black Rose Moonlight Dragon" originally intended on being a Tuner? Making remarks like that on the wiki has to be accompanied by a source. --UltimateKuriboh (talkcontribs) 20:11, November 3, 2017 (UTC)

It says it right at the Author's Section. Here's a link to the page: I wouldn't put that trivia in there unless there was evidence. Omegaxis1 (talkcontribs) 20:13, November 3, 2017 (UTC)

Can confirm from my memory as well. I thought I'd already put that on the chapter page... Sanokal K-T (talkcontribs) 20:23, November 3, 2017 (UTC)
That's not the issue here. The issue is putting the source (if any) in the Trivia page. Just because you list it here doesn't mean everyone else knows where this info was stated. --UltimateKuriboh (talkcontribs) 20:40, November 3, 2017 (UTC)

Then do you want me to have some link to that exact page just to show that it's legit? Omegaxis1 (talkcontribs) 20:43, November 3, 2017 (UTC)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.