FANDOM

Article revamped

Take a good hard look at the revamped Frog Burn FTK article.

114.77.138.20 11:39, June 6, 2010 (UTC) (Mew JS)

Already saw it, prefer my way NOT FrogtheJam 18:45, June 7, 2010 (UTC)

RE:Monster Conditions

I was thinking of doing that - it's on my to-do list, but I don't know when I'm going to get around to doing it >.> --Deus Ex Machina (Talk) 07:51, August 2, 2010 (UTC)

You don't seem too thrilled about it.

Or is that just my imagination? Skullvarnish (talkcontribs) 22:41, August 25, 2010 (UTC)

Nevermind. Old news. Have some brownies. Skullvarnish (talkcontribs) 20:46, August 30, 2010 (UTC)

No, the Effect Veiler thing where I corrected you. You didn't seem so happy. It's hard to judge emotions over teh Interwebs. Skullvarnish (talkcontribs) 20:53, August 30, 2010 (UTC)

Yeah, no prob. Skullvarnish (talkcontribs) 21:04, August 30, 2010 (UTC)

RE: thanks

No problem, just ask if you need anything else. --DARK 21:15, September 13, 2010 (UTC)

RE: to advice

"Some attempted helpful advice, you should probably have more than 3 continuous traps in your whole deck if you plan on summoning Uria, Lord of Searing Flames, because they have to be face up before you tribute them"...

You dont summon Uria, you send him to the graveyard for phantom of chaos effect or just use prisma to fusion summon. PS Put advice on my talk page...Nameless0666 (talkcontribs) 00:06, September 16, 2010 (UTC)
The point is to summon Armityle so you can just use EX/ 1 Prisma-effect becomes Uria + Prisma/effect becomes Hamon + phantom of chaos/effect becomes Riavel = Remove from play and summon Armityle, the chaos phantom...Nameless0666 (talkcontribs) 02:13, September 16, 2010 (UTC)

That's not the reason I deleted them. I deleted them because they stated a fact that's more appropriately meant for the Machine Emperors and it also stated a speculation about Cubicle.PoirotH (talkcontribs) 15:08, October 14, 2010 (UTC)

Something like that. I mean, if they share something in common why write it three times in a small article, when it can be written once in a big article?PoirotH (talkcontribs) 15:57, October 14, 2010 (UTC)

RE: Fortune Ladies

Fortune Lady Light on field, tribute Fortune Lady Light for Fortune Lady Dark face down. Next turn Main phase 1, flip summon Fortune Lady Dark. Does she get her star?

Answer there is No.
I thought you said "Yes to both"... anyways, questions shouldn't be asked there anyways. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 03:30, February 11, 2011 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.