Ancient God Flamvell
Thanks for remind me about the point of which should remove from (graveyard or hand) --FredCat100 00:45, November 18, 2009 (UTC)
Are you sure? I know Jack said something about the Signers but anyways I don't think that the fact that their marks were glowing said that it was the fifth dragon....OMG! You did it 17:49, February 3, 2010 (UTC)
- Look, im not trying to start a flame war/edit war or anything. I just think that we should wait till we know for sure, like something from Konami Officials, seeing it again, them mentioning it again. Cause for all we know they could have Jack say that and it turn out that he was mistaken.Altyrell 23:24, February 3, 2010 (UTC)
There are a number of editors on either side of the argument and there hasn't been any agreement on what whether we'll be saying it is or isn't the fifth Dragon right now. It's not fair for me to protect the pages on whichever version I want. I've protected the Signers and Five Dragons on opposite sides of the argument, which should hopefully only be temproary, until we can settle which to go by on the talk pages. -- Deltaneos (talk) 00:02, February 4, 2010 (UTC)
I've asked Cheesedude about the issue. Can we leave it as is until he responds? The card hasn't been printed since 2007, before Dupe Frog etc. were created, so its possible the translators never took into account that there could be more than 3 Des Frogs on the field at one time, unless you stole your opponent's. Archlord Kristya says "exactly" 4, this card doesn't say "exactly" three, so there's some ambiguity here.--Golden Key (talk • contribs) 00:53, September 11, 2011 (UTC)
- I would ask both you to stop editing that page altogether. We don't need an edit war over something so simple. Someone should contact Deus Ex Machina. He has a lot of knowledge about OCG rulings. I do not. Cheesedude (talk • contribs) 01:02, September 11, 2011 (UTC)
- I didn't think it was going to start an issue when I changed it the second time, and stopped after that to get another opinion. "I can keep doing this longer than you"? Really? It isn't that big an issue. Perhaps Deus can shed some light on the situation. Oh, and please remember to sign your posts.--Golden Key (talk • contribs) 01:11, September 11, 2011 (UTC)
Please do not change anything in my own Talk Page - read the warning next time before you disobeyed it. "Dark World" is not only thing that can triggering by discard: "Fabled" also can triggering, but that's waste of tip. Accept it. --iFredCat 17:17, July 17, 2012 (UTC)
That wasn't what I was upset about. Calling me an "ass" was the issue, even though I wasn't the one who failed to quote the card names.
- "Ass" was not for you - it's for anyone who failed to quotation that. But your tip about "Dark World" is very weakly so don't bother put it back in. It's very obviously. --iFredCat 17:23, July 17, 2012 (UTC)
In that case, I apologize. And I don't intend to.
- No problem, also cut the habit of put your username after four tildes - it's automatic placed there since it knew your IP codes and account name. All you needed to do is put four tildes and that's it. --iFredCat 17:33, July 17, 2012 (UTC)
If that character's Dub name is revealing then we have to following the Dub's name, like with many of other characters. As they usually go with English rather than going with Japan translation. Like Joey Wheeler, that's Dub English name. --iFredCat 14:08, August 25, 2012 (UTC)
Well, I am glad that you asked - but still, "One Piece" source leaded me to believe that it's actually outside reference, which is unimportant to the Yu-Gi-Oh! situation. And if you wish to know the reason why I was doing that, I would like to ask you to take your time and reading this article; Proposed Changes to the Wiki.
But if you still don't understand the reason why this happening, then feel free ask the Founder, or his assailant. They will be the one to answer your questions. --iFredCat 14:50, May 24, 2013 (UTC)