Too lazy to Duel, besides, I don't have MSN anymore. Anyway, I see that you've made up few Synchro Summoning speech. I want you to make one for Cosmos Fortress Gol'Gar, please. J0V1 P4RD0MU4N S14G14N the Keyblade Master 03:48, 9 March 2009 (UTC)
- Thanks! I have another request, for my made-up card. -- J0V1 P4RD0MU4N S14G14N the Keyblade Master 05:33, 9 March 2009 (UTC)
Stardust to negate the Saving Effect?
- Ruling questions should be asked in Forum:Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries. The talk pages are for discussing changes and improvements to the article itself. I'll move it to your talk page this time, but be sure to ask questions in the right place next time.
You asked: "I had no clue that Stardust Dragon could negate the effect of 'If this card would be destroyed, you can destroy another Six Samurai instead.'. If it can, that's an extreme piss off."
Oops. Sorry about that. Thank you for answering. I'll post it where it needs to go next time. Thabk you so much!