FANDOM

Card Rulings:Blockman

Only rulings which specifically appear on an official source (such as the UDE Official FAQ) should appear on the Card Rulings pages. Your rulings does not, so it was removed. --Deus Ex Machina (Talk) 03:03, 20 January 2009 (UTC)

That is not official. "Official" would be appearing on the UDE FAQ, or receiving word from Curtis Schultz himself. Anyone can ask a question on that part of the UDE Forum, and anyone can respond. --Deus Ex Machina (Talk) 04:52, 21 January 2009 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.