FANDOM

(Difference between revisions) | User:Falzar FZ
(new topic = new section....)
Line 100: Line 100:
   
 
--[[Special:Contributions/70.188.151.10|70.188.151.10]] ([[User talk:70.188.151.10|talk]]) 20:37, May 15, 2012 (UTC)70.188.151.10
 
--[[Special:Contributions/70.188.151.10|70.188.151.10]] ([[User talk:70.188.151.10|talk]]) 20:37, May 15, 2012 (UTC)70.188.151.10
  +
  +
== Interdimensional Matter Transporter ==
   
 
Hi there. Sorry if i'm bothering, but i would just like to be sure of a little thing about this ruling please: http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Forum:Genex_Ally_Triforce/Triarm I read that [[Special Hurricane]] still works on a monster even if temporarily banished and returned with Galaxy-eyes or [[Interdimensional Matter Transporter]] , so why does'nt Triforce keep his ability even when temporarily banished? If there is a misunderstanding or inaccurate answer in that link's answer, could you correct it, and could you tell me why is this ruling like so? Also, if you don't mind, could you see this link too please? http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Forum:Dyson_Sphere_and_Galaxy-Eyes%3F . Thank you, i really appreciate it from you =) [[User:Imadmagician|Imadmagician]] ([[User talk:Imadmagician|talk]] • [[Special:Contributions/Imadmagician|contribs]]) 14:35, May 17, 2012 (UTC) User Imadmagician
 
Hi there. Sorry if i'm bothering, but i would just like to be sure of a little thing about this ruling please: http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Forum:Genex_Ally_Triforce/Triarm I read that [[Special Hurricane]] still works on a monster even if temporarily banished and returned with Galaxy-eyes or [[Interdimensional Matter Transporter]] , so why does'nt Triforce keep his ability even when temporarily banished? If there is a misunderstanding or inaccurate answer in that link's answer, could you correct it, and could you tell me why is this ruling like so? Also, if you don't mind, could you see this link too please? http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Forum:Dyson_Sphere_and_Galaxy-Eyes%3F . Thank you, i really appreciate it from you =) [[User:Imadmagician|Imadmagician]] ([[User talk:Imadmagician|talk]] • [[Special:Contributions/Imadmagician|contribs]]) 14:35, May 17, 2012 (UTC) User Imadmagician

Revision as of 23:53, May 17, 2012


This is Falzar FZ's Talk Page.

Icon-Warning-Red

  • This page is for discussion purposes such as questions, requests, comments on pages I have made/edited, etc.
  • In order to keep discussions grouped, if you leave a message here, I will reply here; if I leave you a message, I will be keeping an eye on your talk page for the reply.
  • Ruling/Gameplay questions go in the Ruling Queries Forum, please don't ask them here.
  • If it is about something that any admin can handle, it should be posted on the Admin noticeboard. Minor file move requests should be done using {{Rename}}.
  • Please sign and date your posts by typing exactly four tildes (~~~~) or clicking the button_sig.png button, at the end of your post.
  • Put new topics under old topics. Click here to start a new topic. If you are replying the same topic, edit the section instead of making new topics.

The server time is: 02:53 am
The current time for me is: 01:53 pm
Note: You may have to refresh this page to see changes.


Icon-Archive

Archives

Archive 1
Archive 2
Archive 3
Archive 4
Archive 5
Current

01/05/09 - 07/02/11
03/02/11 - 20/07/11
20/07/11 - 28/04/12
28/04/12 - 11/11/12
11/11/12 - 29/08/14


Artwork difference

Well, you get a point there - but I am fairly sure it look alright at 175 size because it's just normal way due to this site's width problem. If we left that at 350 size, it would making the card order in horizontal instead of vertical; if you catch my drift... --iFredCat 14:37, April 28, 2012 (UTC)

I don't use Wikia skin so I don't notice those things. It looks perfectly fine on Monobook skin however.
I suppose that explains why there are some artwork pages with 250 width. Because of it screwing up in Wikia skin, I'll mention it on the forum and have a width that we can all agree on. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 14:51, April 28, 2012 (UTC)
That should explain why you spend long time clean up the stuffs that was updating to this talk page. Good thing I was not a person to starting the Edit-Warring pattern. Thank you for confirm the point. --iFredCat 14:56, April 28, 2012 (UTC)

Crush Card Virus

Hello. I might have asked a question on a forum that might have been answered incorrectly by a user at this link: Forum:Crush Card Virus. I read on Honest's rulings that during damage step, there is ONLY 1 Chain (Meaning, you can't start a chain with honest after another card or chain resolves) . I was wondering: Can there be more than one chain during the battle step like i was answered on this forum? In other words, can i activate shrink during battle step to half my DARK Monster's atk, and activate Crush card Virus Abd tribute this monster AFTER Shrink resolves But still in the Battle step? If not, may you please correct the answer on the link i've sent in my message? I've asked you this because you know amazingly well the rules. Thank you. Imadmagician (talkcontribs) 14:20, May 1, 2012 (UTC) User Imadmagician

non-member misplaced

can you tell me how darkness neosphere is related to E-hero Neos cause i checked around there nothing that shows proof of this. I think someone made a mistake put it in the E-hero Neos archtype cause theres no support or a fusion form between the two cards. Can you check this out ? --108.225.20.64 (talk) 23:36, May 3, 2012 (UTC)

are you sure about that, i can understand pathfinder since it gives you Neo Space to your hand that card is part of both e-heros and neos but neosphere doesnt give anything to the neos archtype just its name i dont think it should in the archtype because of the name in japanese links it to the archtype. it should only support through an effect or something not only the name. --108.225.20.64 (talk) 01:18, May 4, 2012 (UTC)

Lost in TCG

Don't you recalled that paying 800 Life Points to activate "Wicked Rebirth" to kill herself and get Stardust Dragon for Yusei? That's illegal move but it was for a team... --iFredCat 00:33, May 5, 2012 (UTC)

The anime was created for the OCG, it does not care about TCG rulings. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 00:37, May 5, 2012 (UTC)
Indeed, that's why ATEM put it back in where you removed from long ago... It's about "Wall of Revealing Light"... --iFredCat 00:38, May 5, 2012 (UTC)
Totally off-topic, but I would argue that it wasn't an "illegal" move anyway, since her team still had Life Points. Card effects are often altered slightly for use in Tag Team Duels, it's the same case with the WRGP. Cheesedude (talkcontribs) 00:45, May 5, 2012 (UTC)
That's why I said Aki escaped from that and move stuffs to Yusei, leave anything to him and kick Andre's team off the list. And one more thing........ Falzar! Shove t3h old topics into Archives already! So I don't have to running all over the stairs of your old stuffs you have not responds in centuries! --iFredCat 00:49, May 5, 2012 (UTC)
Forgot, I've been using edit section so I didn't really notice. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 01:00, May 5, 2012 (UTC)

Other dumbass User

Can you please lock him up? He did nothing but to plant insult on our beloved Substitution Co-Founder with all those dicks posts in talk page... --iFredCat 16:54, May 5, 2012 (UTC)

File:UnknownTrap-JP-Anime-ZX.png

Could you please revive this image? I'll need it, as I plan to create page about the trap. -- The Goblin  I'm feelin' the flow  02:20, May 8, 2012 (UTC)

King

But 「王 者」 is not limited only to Queen monsters? Jack's Kings don't have the 「王 者」 (e.g. "Heavenly Wolf King Blue Seirios" = 「狼 王」). I don't read japanese, but sounds like 「王 者」 = Queen and 「王」 = King. The Manga-only supports are confusing... --Missign0 (talkcontribs) 14:57, May 8, 2012 (UTC)

Ah OK, I'm going to revert my edits. So, "Ambition of the King", "Majesty of the King" and "Pulse of the King" are part of the series (King cards used by Jack), but are support of the 「王 者」 (Queen) archetype, is that correct? Looks like Jack is cheating in the Manga. --Missign0 (talkcontribs) 16:40, May 8, 2012 (UTC)
OK, thanks FZ! --Missign0 (talkcontribs) 14:39, May 9, 2012 (UTC)

Restore page

sorry for the post of the fan deck if you could please send to my user page or forum

Con-Salvador

my friend said i could sorry =(

--Con-Salvador (talkcontribs) 00:13, May 13, 2012 (UTC)

Thank you for returning the deck list much obliged, wont be happening again...

Con-Salvador

Empty Jar?

I know you like to run Empty Jar, and was wondering how up to date your Jar is, and if I could borrow/edit that build for someone on Decks for Free!? Asking you, because you've used Empty Jar for a really long time. ---Dark Ace SP (Talk) 02:44, May 15, 2012 (UTC)

It was worth a ask, and I can always update. ---Dark Ace SP (Talk) 02:52, May 15, 2012 (UTC)

Battle Position changes‎‎

would like to know how what i edited on this site is wrong?

the positions are as followed


Normal-face up att set-face down def Sp. face up or face down attack/defense and with some cards effects they are placed face down. and Swords of Revealing Light flips all monsters on your Opponents side of the field face up but they remain in defense mode. Morphing Jar is a flip effect there for if swords or you switch it from face down to face up regardless of whose turn it is unless u have a card to negate the effect of that monster u will discard your hand and draw new cards till you have 5 cards in your hand.


but i am sorry i fail to see how i am wrong about battle positions.

you wrote this "Falzar FZ, Summary: revert. Most of it was incorrect."

i fail to see how you think this is "Incorrect" with what I wrote. its been the TCG. Rules for over 10 years.

now i am sorry if this makes you mad P/o whatever but i would like to know why you say this is wrong.—This unsigned comment was made by Fishing989 (talkcontribs) 04:38, May 15, 2012 (UTC)

RE: Future Fusion + Chain Material

Oups sorry, somehow I missed that! The official Ruling still stands, it hasn't been reversed, so WC11 has the wrong Ruling at the moment. ATEMVEGETA (Talk) 13:46, May 15, 2012 (UTC)

Yes, it is fine! For the OCG: Official OCG Ruling > everything else ATEMVEGETA (Talk) 13:56, May 15, 2012 (UTC)

Errata and Trivia

First of all, I wanted to say I fixed the errata for "Liberty at Last". The guy who made the errata must have forgotten about the Problem Solving text; he typed down "Select" instead of "Target". Also he typed "return them to the deck" instead of "Hand". Second of all. this is about "Wattmole"'s trivia. I only typed down that he can't attack because he has no ATK and I simply didn't monsters without any Atk could attack at all; but you still find it ironic that "Wattmole" is a double-attacker with no Atk points, right?

--70.188.151.10 (talk) 20:37, May 15, 2012 (UTC)70.188.151.10

Interdimensional Matter Transporter

Hi there. Sorry if i'm bothering, but i would just like to be sure of a little thing about this ruling please: http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Forum:Genex_Ally_Triforce/Triarm I read that Special Hurricane still works on a monster even if temporarily banished and returned with Galaxy-eyes or Interdimensional Matter Transporter , so why does'nt Triforce keep his ability even when temporarily banished? If there is a misunderstanding or inaccurate answer in that link's answer, could you correct it, and could you tell me why is this ruling like so? Also, if you don't mind, could you see this link too please? http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Forum:Dyson_Sphere_and_Galaxy-Eyes%3F . Thank you, i really appreciate it from you =) Imadmagician (talkcontribs) 14:35, May 17, 2012 (UTC) User Imadmagician
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.