FANDOM

DysonSlinky

  • I was born on September 3
  • My occupation is Game Coder
  • I am Male
(Difference between revisions) | User:DysonSlinky
(Is this legal or naw: new section)
(Undo revision 2719391 by Yugigod (talk))
Line 70: Line 70:
   
 
:Amending the above, that text change is only confirmed for the ''[[OCG]]''. The ''TCG'' will continue using the old text, until the ''TCG'' is confirmed to have an errata as well. --[[User:UltimateKuriboh|UltimateKuriboh]] ([[User talk:UltimateKuriboh|talk]] • [[Special:Contributions/UltimateKuriboh|contribs]]) 20:40, March 12, 2014 (UTC)
 
:Amending the above, that text change is only confirmed for the ''[[OCG]]''. The ''TCG'' will continue using the old text, until the ''TCG'' is confirmed to have an errata as well. --[[User:UltimateKuriboh|UltimateKuriboh]] ([[User talk:UltimateKuriboh|talk]] • [[Special:Contributions/UltimateKuriboh|contribs]]) 20:40, March 12, 2014 (UTC)
 
== Is this legal or naw ==
 
 
Say i have a monster on the field and i play photon sanctuary which special summons two tokens it says i can only normal summon a light monster that turn but being i get a normal summon each turn can i play a god card being its normal summon cannot be negated? [[User:Yugigod|Yugigod]] ([[User talk:Yugigod|talk]] • [[Special:Contributions/Yugigod|contribs]]) 15:36, March 17, 2014 (UTC)yugigod
 

Revision as of 19:11, March 17, 2014

Welcome

Hi and welcome to the Yu-Gi-Oh! wiki! Thank you for your edit to the Number C9: Chaos Dyson Sphere page.

If you need help, you can consult these pages:

If you would like to make a suggestion or ask for assistance, feel free start a topic at the forums or contact an administrator.

Canopy

I changed it to "canopy." The "yō" part means "spectral." Simple Guillotine (talkcontribs) 20:30, November 20, 2013 (UTC)

RE: Quattro

Just go to the Quattro page, go up to the "Edit" button, click the drop-down arrow and click history. From there, compare your revision with the revision right before that. You will be able to see the differences you made in your edit. As such, you removed the note that was right next to "Number 15". What you need to do now is to add that line as a note to the highest point in the page. This would be "Number C15", the first instance where you use the "Nasch" note. --UltimateKuriboh (talkcontribs) 22:32, November 28, 2013 (UTC)

DOR Blast Sphere

The relevant information for "Blast Sphere" can be found at Blast Sphere (DOR). When the Wiki rolls out the new design for card pages, there will be a link to that page on the "Blast Sphere" page. As such, I have undone your edit. --UltimateKuriboh (talkcontribs) 20:02, December 6, 2013 (UTC)

Argent Chaos Force and Number C9

They aren't going to change themselves on those lists immediately. Editing the page that has the lists (without making any edits) might change them, but if it doesn't, you'll simply have to wait for the list to update themselves. --UltimateKuriboh (talkcontribs) 19:13, December 17, 2013 (UTC)

NickTheForbiddenOne's Reasons for editing Staple page

On the Yu-Gi-Oh! Staple Page, the reason I removed Vanity's Emptiness and Stardust Spark Dragon is because of 3 reasons: 1.) They are NOT in almost every deck like you claim 2.) They are already in the Semi-Staple page, and there's a reason for that. So why put in on the Staple page? 3.) Vanity's Emptiness limits Special Summons in general, and most decks in today's Meta rely on Special Summons, period. That's why you can't use this trap card in almost every deck. And Stardust Spark Dragon is only good for protecting specific things, not everything in general like the original Stardust Dragon (of course SSD can save 1 monster from battle, but how often do you really need that, especially in a Dragon Ruler deck?). NickTheForbiddenOne (talkcontribs) 15:51, December 25, 2013 (UTC)

Abyss-

Did you know? The discussion on Talk:Abyss- you replied to ended over a year ago. As such, I undid your edit there. --UltimateKuriboh (talkcontribs) 04:39, December 31, 2013 (UTC)

Avatar image

Yes, it's perfectly allowed. Just go to your User Page (click on top-right corner of screen, where your username is), then move your mouse over the grey and white figure of a person next to your username, and click "Edit avatar". I'm going to delete the picture you uploaded, since if you want that as your avatar, you should be uploading it from your computer. --UltimateKuriboh (talkcontribs) 02:29, January 14, 2014 (UTC)

No, I'm pretty sure users can't create personal backgrounds for their User Pages. That being said, you may want to ask User:Cheesedude about the V thing. --UltimateKuriboh (talkcontribs) 02:42, January 14, 2014 (UTC)
Which image do you mean? If you describe it, I can see if I can locate it on wiki. I may be able to at least point you to the right episode if not. Cheesedude (talkcontribs) 02:50, January 14, 2014 (UTC)
I don't think we've ever had that image here, nor do I know where it came from, actually. I would say one of the op/en themes. Cheesedude (talkcontribs) 02:56, January 14, 2014 (UTC)
Ok, I asked around a bit. It turns out is from the 5th opening theme, Dualism of Mirrors. Its easy to miss since the beginning of that arc had all three Tron brothers shaded out, so you'd have to look at one at a later episode in that arc. Cheesedude (talkcontribs) 03:08, January 14, 2014 (UTC)
I'm not sure where we would be able to use that image, truthfully. We prefer to put images around text they describe, which would exclude V's article, since the opening themes don't have much impact on his bio. You could perhaps put it somewhere on the Dualism of Mirrors page, I suppose. Cheesedude (talkcontribs) 03:17, January 14, 2014 (UTC)

Deep-Space Cruiser IX

Did you put the name in for this card priorly, the link on the LVAL list still doesn't link to it. Photonkrios99 (talkcontribs) 21:16, January 16, 2014 (UTC)

  • Still working on that, forgot the hyphen. lol probably the issue, and it only lets me move 1 of the pages, before i lose everything. funny stuff yo. --DysonSlinky (talkcontribs) 21:17, January 16, 2014 (UTC)

RE:Starship Spy Plane

You know, if you save the image and then convert to .png (and crop if necessary in Paint), you can upload it over the pre-existing image. Just click on the "Starship Spy Plane" image so you get to here: File:StarshipSpyPlane-LVAL-EN-C-1E.png. Then, go up to the "edit" button, click the drop-down arrow, and select the "replace" option. From there, you upload the image. Simple. --UltimateKuriboh (talkcontribs) 06:00, January 20, 2014 (UTC)

In episode 144 of the Commercial star deck 2014 gives to clearly see the ATTACK, level and effect, but not the defense of the Odd-Eyes Dragon ...TheJorgon23 (talkcontribs) 12:13, March 9, 2014 (UTC)

ODD-EYES ATK

In episode 144, the Commercial star deck 2014 gives to clearly see the ATTACK (2500), level and effect, but not the defense of the Odd-Eyes Dragon ...TheJorgon23 (talkcontribs) 12:58, March 9, 2014 (UTC)

Dark Strike Fighter

We don't add the new text to the card page until the card has been printed with that text. --Dark Ace SP (Talk) 14:35, March 12, 2014 (UTC)

Amending the above, that text change is only confirmed for the OCG. The TCG will continue using the old text, until the TCG is confirmed to have an errata as well. --UltimateKuriboh (talkcontribs) 20:40, March 12, 2014 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.