FANDOM

76.185.86.44

aka A FANDOM User


Revision as of 17:30, August 9, 2011 by Cheesedude (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
| User:76.185.86.44

changing 'Removed from play' to 'Banished'

Just to let you know, per Forum:New Keyword Errata; it is discouraged to change 'Removed from play' to 'Banished' for a card which will not be reprinted (except HERO cards). If it has already been done, leave it, but please don't continue for any other cards. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 23:57, July 18, 2011 (UTC)

Archetype support

The definition of archetype support is a card that specifically supports that archetype - in that it mentions the name of that archetype in it's effect text. So "Destiny HERO - The Dark Angel" and "Destiny HERO - Celestial" are not archsupport for "Destiny HEROes". For example, "Hero Barrier" is "Elemental HERO" support. "Hero Call" is not. Cheesedude (talkcontribs) 17:30, August 9, 2011 (UTC)



*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+