changing 'Removed from play' to 'Banished'
Just to let you know, per Forum:New Keyword Errata; it is discouraged to change 'Removed from play' to 'Banished' for a card which will not be reprinted (except HERO cards). If it has already been done, leave it, but please don't continue for any other cards. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 23:57, July 18, 2011 (UTC)
The definition of archetype support is a card that specifically supports that archetype - in that it mentions the name of that archetype in it's effect text. So "Destiny HERO - The Dark Angel" and "Destiny HERO - Celestial" are not archsupport for "Destiny HEROes". For example, "Hero Barrier" is "Elemental HERO" support. "Hero Call" is not. Cheesedude (talk • contribs) 17:30, August 9, 2011 (UTC)
| This is the discussion page for an anonymous user who has not created an account yet or who does not use it, identified by the user's numerical IP address.
Some IP addresses change periodically, and may be shared by several users. If you are an anonymous user, you may create an account or log in to avoid future confusion with other anonymous users. Registering also hides your IP address.