FANDOM

68.229.80.101

aka A FANDOM User


RE:Milla

No, it doesn't. You can Normal Summon her even if your opponent doesn't control a Set card. You wouldn't be able to do so if the lore said something like "You must target 1 face-down card your opponent controls to Normal Summon this card". But the way it reads, it only means if your opponent controls a face-down card, and you Normal Summon her, you must target the card. LegenaryAsariUgetsu (talkcontribs) 00:09, July 20, 2012 (UTC)

RE: Random Questions

  • ... Um, okay. Do I know you? Questions can be asked on the forums, rather than contacting users directly, but I will answer it. It's fairly straightforward. Being unable to be targeted for an attack is not the same thing as being unable to be destroyed by battle. If a monster, like "Watthopper" is unable to be attacked, it literally means you can't select it as an attack target. However, a monster like "Spirit Reaper" cannot be destroyed by battle, but you can attack it all you want. Although it can't be destroyed by just attacking it, unless your monster has an extra effect, your opponent will still take battle damage from battles involving that card. For example, if you attack an Attack Position "Spirit Reaper" with a "Wind-Up Rabbit", your opponent will still take 1100 damage from that battle, but a monster that can't be attacked, you obviously just can't attack and therefore you can't do any battle damage. There are also cards like "Ally of Justice - Catastor" that activate their effects when they attack, but if a monster can't be attacked, they can't use them on it. That's the basics of it. There are articles on the Wiki that you can read to find out more information.--YamiWheeler (talkcontribs) 22:42, August 8, 2012 (UTC)

RE: Infernity Doom Dragon

I haven't played in a long time, nor have I been reading any of the new lores, so I'm not familiar with the new wording. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 02:28, August 21, 2012 (UTC)

Red Dragon Archfiend/Assault Mode vs. Space-Time Police

It's still "Return to the field", not Special Summon - so your opponent can get him back when "Space-Time Police" leaving the field. --iFredCat 12:42, October 16, 2012 (UTC)



Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.