FANDOM

65.78.121.189

aka A FANDOM User


Talk:Miracle Jurassic Egg

  • Rulings questions should be asked in Forum:Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries. The talk pages are for discussing changes and improvements to the article itself. I'll move it to your talk page this time, but be sure to ask questions in the right place next time.

You asked: "Does this effect still count if dinosaurs are discarded from your hand to the graveyard,so if u use Tributed to the Doom by discarding a dinosaur from ur hands does Miracle Jurassic Egg get 2 counters on it?"

Answer: It just says "Place 2 counters on this card each time a Dinosaur-Type Monster Card is sent to your Graveyard." So, it doesn't care how it was sent there. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 12:08, November 18, 2010 (UTC)



*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+