Judge Program Forum
- If the Turn Player declares intent to leave his Main Phase and the opponent activates an effect/card, after the chain resolves, the Turn Player can activate any card he/she can legally activate during that phase. The Turn Player is not required to continue ending the Main Phase.
- If a player declares his intent to leave his Main Phase and the opponent activates a card/effect. Once the chain resolves, the Turn Player may continue performing any action he/she can legally perform during that Phase. He/she is not required to continue ending that Phase.
- Active Field Spells only get "replaced" by new Field Spells when the new Spell resolves and is still on the field when it resolves.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.