FANDOM


m (ATEMVEGETA moved page User:ATEMVEGETA/Uncategorized Rulings to User:ATEMVEGETA/Uncategorized Official Rulings without leaving a redirect)

Revision as of 09:00, July 26, 2015

TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum

  • If the Turn Player declares intent to leave his Main Phase and the opponent activates an effect/card, after the chain resolves, the Turn Player can activate any card he/she can legally activate during that phase. The Turn Player is not required to continue ending the Main Phase.[1]
  • If a player declares his intent to leave his Main Phase and the opponent activates a card/effect. Once the chain resolves, the Turn Player may continue performing any action he/she can legally perform during that Phase. He/she is not required to continue ending that Phase.[2]
  • Active Field Spells only get "replaced" by new Field Spells when the new Spell resolves and is still on the field when it resolves.[4]
  • Cards are discarded during the End Phase during the end of the End Phase, before the turn ends.[5]

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: To clear the Formula Shyncron
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Exiting Main Phase 1?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Regarding Main Phase 2
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Field Spell vs. Field Spell vs. MST
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: discarding cards at the end phase
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.