The Fang of Critias
クリティウスの (きば)
TheFangofCritias-LCKC-EN-UR-1E.png
English The Fang of Critias
French Le Croc de Critias
German Kralle des Critias
Italian La Zanna di Critias
Korean 크리티우스의 이빨
Portuguese A Presa de Critias
Spanish El Colmillo de Critias
Japanese (kana) クリティウスのきば
Japanese (base) クリティウスの牙
Japanese (rōmaji) Kuritiusu no Kiba
Japanese (translated) The Fang of Critius
Card type Spell
Property Normal
Passcode 11082056
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "The Fang of Critias"
Sends from your hand to your Graveyard +, Sends from your field to your Graveyard +  and Reveals face-down cards +
Legendary Knight +, Virus +  and Mirror Trap (series) +
TheFangofCritias-LCKC-EN-UR-1E.png +
Official +
Condition +  and Effect +
The Fang of Critias +
The Fang of Critias +
(Cette carte est toujours aussi traitée co(Cette carte est toujours aussi traitée comme "Dragon Légendaire Critias".)<br/>Envoyez 1 Piège depuis votre main ou Terrain au Cimetière, qui est listé sur un Monstre Fusion qui ne peut être Invoqué Spécialement qu'avec "Le Croc de Critias" (si la carte est Posée, révélez-la), puis Invoquez Spécialement le Monstre Fusion depuis votre Extra Deck. Vous ne pouvez activer qu'1 "Le Croc de Critias" par tour.ctiver qu'1 "Le Croc de Critias" par tour. +
Le Croc de Critias +
(Diese Karte wird zusätzlich immer als „Le(Diese Karte wird zusätzlich immer als „Legendärer Drache Critias“ behandelt.)<br/>Lege 1 Fallenkarte, die auf einem Fusionsmonster aufgeführt ist, das nur mit „Kralle des Critias“ als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden kann, von deiner Hand oder Spielfeldseite auf den Friedhof (falls die Karte gesetzt ist, zeige sie vor), dann beschwöre das Fusionsmonster als Spezialbeschwörung von deinem Extra Deck. Du kannst nur 1 „Kralle des Critias“ pro Spielzug aktivieren.alle des Critias“ pro Spielzug aktivieren. +
Kralle des Critias +
(Questa carta viene anche sempre considera(Questa carta viene anche sempre considerata come "Leggendario Drago Critias".)<br/>Manda, dalla tua mano o dal tuo Terreno al Cimitero, 1 Carta Trappola che è indicata su un Mostro Fusione che può essere Evocato Specialmente solo con "La Zanna di Critias" (se quella carta è Posizionata, rivelala), poi Evoca Specialmente quel Mostro Fusione dal tuo Extra Deck. Puoi attivare solo 1 "La Zanna di Critias" per turno.re solo 1 "La Zanna di Critias" per turno. +
La Zanna di Critias +
クリティウスのきば +
このカードのカード<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" laこのカードのカード<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>名</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>めい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>はルール上「<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>伝</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>でん</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>説</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>せつ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>の<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>竜</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>りゅう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby> クリティウス」としても<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>扱</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>あつか</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>う。「クリティウスの<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>牙</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>きば</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>」は1ターンに1<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>枚</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>まい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>しか<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>発</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>はつ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>動</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>どう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>できない。①:「クリティウスの<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>牙</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>きば</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>」の<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>効</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>こう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>果</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>か</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>でのみ<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>特</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>とく</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>殊</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>しゅ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>召</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>しょう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>喚</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>かん</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>できる<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>融</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ゆう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>合</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ごう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>モンスターカードに<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>記</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>しる</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>された<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>罠</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>トラップ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>カード1<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>枚</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>まい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>を<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>自</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>じ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>分</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ぶん</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>の<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>手</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>て</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>札</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ふだ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>フィールドから<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>墓</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ぼ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>地</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ち</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>送</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>おく</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>る(そのカードがフィールドにセットされている<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>場</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ば</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>合</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>あい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>、めくって<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>確</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>かく</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>認</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>にん</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>する)。その<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>後</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ご</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>、その<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>融</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ゆう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>合</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ごう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>モンスター1<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>体</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>たい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>をエクストラデッキから<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>特</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>とく</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>殊</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>しゅ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>召</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>しょう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>喚</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>かん</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>する。
クリティウスの牙 +
이 카드의 카드명은 룰 상 "전설의 용 크리티우스"로도 취급한다. "크리티우이 카드의 카드명은 룰 상 "전설의 용 크리티우스"로도 취급한다. "크리티우스의 이빨"은 1에 1장밖에 발동할 수 없다. ①: "크리티우스의 이빨"의 효과로만 특수 소환할 수 있는 융합 몬스터 카드에 쓰여 있는 함정 카드 1장을 자신의 / 필드에서 묘지보낸다(그 카드가 필드에 세트되어 있을 경우, 넘겨서 확인한다). 그 후, 그 융합 몬스터 1장을 엑스트라 덱에서 특수 소환한다. +
크리티우스의 이빨 +
(This card is also always treated as "Lege(This card is also always treated as "Legendary Dragon Critias".)<br />Send 1 Trap from your hand or field to the GY, that is listed on a Fusion Monster that can only be Special Summoned with "The Fang of Critias" (if that card is Set, reveal it), then Special Summon that Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. You can only activate 1 "The Fang of Critias" per turn.turn. +
TCG +  and OCG +
Specifically listed +  and Only once per turn +
The Fang of Critias +
Card page +
11082056 +
Kuritiusu no Kiba +
(Este card deve ser sempre considerado com(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como "Dragão Lendário Critias".)<br/>Envie 1 Card de Armadilha, que esteja listado em um Monstro de Fusão que só pode ser invocado por Invocação-Especial com "A Presa de Critias", da sua mão ou do seu lado do campo para o Cemitério (se esse card estiver Baixado, revele-o) e, depois, Invoque esse Monstro de Fusão por Invocação-Especial do seu Deck Adicional. Você só pode ativar 1 "A Presa de Critias" por turno.e ativar 1 "A Presa de Critias" por turno. +
A Presa de Critias +
Normal Spell Card +
Kuritiusu no Kiba +
クリティウスの (きば) +
クリティウスの (きば) +
(Esta carta también se trata siempre como (Esta carta también se trata siempre como "Dragón Legendario Critias").<br/>Manda al Cementerio 1 Trampa en tu mano o Campo que esté listada en un Monstruo de Fusión que sólo pueda ser Invocado de Modo Especial con "El Colmillo de Critias" (si esa carta está Colocada, muéstrala), y después Invoca de Modo Especial, desde tu Deck Extra, a ese Monstruo de Fusión. Sólo puedes activar 1 "El Colmillo de Critias" por turno.ivar 1 "El Colmillo de Critias" por turno. +
El Colmillo de Critias +
Name condition +  and Treated as multiple names +
Special Summons from your Extra Deck +
The Fang of Critius +
Normal +