The Eye of Timaeus
ティマイオスの (まなこ)
TheEyeofTimaeus-LEDD-EN-C-1E.png
English The Eye of Timaeus
French L'Œil de Timée
German Das Auge von Timaeus
Italian L'Occhio di Timaeus
Korean 티마이오스의 눈
Portuguese O Olho de Timaeus
Spanish El Ojo de Timaeus
Japanese (kana) ティマイオスのまなこ
Japanese (base) ティマイオスの眼
Japanese (rōmaji) Timaiosu no Manako
Card type Spell
Property Normal
Passcode 01784686
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "The Eye of Timaeus"
Sends from your field to your Graveyard +  and Uses cards on the player's field as Fusion Materials +
عين تيمايوس +
Legendary Knight +, Dark Magician Girl (archetype) +  and Magician Girl +
TheEyeofTimaeus-LEDD-EN-C-1E.png +
Official +
Oko Timaeusovo +
Condition +  and Effect +
The Eye of Timaeus +
The Eye of Timaeus +
(Cette carte est toujours aussi traitée co(Cette carte est toujours aussi traitée comme "Dragon Légendaire Timée".)<br/>Ciblez 1 monstre "Magicien Sombre" ou "Magicienne des Ténèbres" que vous contrôlez ; Invoquez par Fusion 1 Monstre Fusion qui liste le monstre sur le Terrain comme Matériel Fusion depuis votre Extra Deck, en l'utilisant comme le Matériel Fusion. Vous ne pouvez activer qu'1 "L'Œil de Timée" par tour.ez activer qu'1 "L'Œil de Timée" par tour. +
L'Œil de Timée +
(Diese Karte wird zusätzlich immer als „Le(Diese Karte wird zusätzlich immer als „Legendärer Drache Timaeus“ behandelt.)<br/>Wähle 1 „Dunkler/s Magier“-Monster, das du kontrollierst; beschwöre 1 Fusionsmonster, welches das Monster auf dem Spielfeld als Fusionsmaterial aufführt, als Fusionsbeschwörung von deinem Extra Deck und verwende es dafür als das Fusionsmaterial. Du kannst nur 1 „Das Auge von Timaeus“ pro Spielzug aktivieren.Auge von Timaeus“ pro Spielzug aktivieren. +
Das Auge von Timaeus +
Το Μάτι του Timaeus +
(Questa carta viene anche sempre considera(Questa carta viene anche sempre considerata come "Leggendario Drago Timaeus".)<br/>Scegli come bersaglio 1 mostro "Mago Nero" che controlli; Evoca tramite Fusione dal tuo Extra Deck 1 Mostro Fusione che indica quel mostro sul Terreno come Materiale da Fusione, utilizzandolo come Materiale da Fusione. Puoi attivare solo 1 "L'Occhio di Timaeus" per turno.re solo 1 "L'Occhio di Timaeus" per turno. +
L'Occhio di Timaeus +
ティマイオスのまなこ +
このカード名はルール上「伝説の竜 ティマイオス」としても扱う。このカード名のカードは1ターンに1枚しか発動できない。①:自分フィールドの「ブラック・マジシャン」モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを融合素材として墓地へ送り、そのカード名が融合素材として記されている融合モンスター1体をEXデッキから融合召喚する。 +
ティマイオスの眼 +
이 카드명은 룰상 "전설의 용 티마이오스"로도 취급한다. 이 카드명의 카드는 1턴에 1장밖에 발동할 수 없다. ①: 자신 필드의 "블랙 매지션" 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다. 그 몬스터를 융합 소재로서 묘지로 보내고, 그 카드명이 융합 소재로서 쓰여 있는 융합 몬스터 1장을 엑스트라 덱에서 융합 소환한다. +
티마이오스의 눈 +
(This card is also always treated as "Lege(This card is also always treated as "Legendary Dragon Timaeus".)<br />Target 1 "Dark Magician" monster you control; Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck that lists that monster on the field as Fusion Material, using it as the Fusion Material. You can only activate 1 "The Eye of Timaeus" per turn.turn. +
TCG +  and OCG +
Only once per turn +
The Eye of Timaeus +
Card page +
01784686 +
Timaiosu no Manako +
(Este card deve ser sempre considerado com(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como "Dragão Lendário Timaeus".)<br/>Escolha 1 monstro "Mago(a) Negro(a)" que você controla; Invoque por Invocação-Fusão 1 Monstro de Fusão do seu Deck Adicional que liste esse monstro no campo como uma Matéria de Fusão, usando-o como a Matéria de Fusão. Você só pode ativar 1 "O Olho de Timaeus" por turno.de ativar 1 "O Olho de Timaeus" por turno. +
O Olho de Timaeus +
Normal Spell Card +
Timaiosu no Manako +
ティマイオスの (まなこ) +
ティマイオスの (まなこ) +
(Esta carta también se trata siempre como (Esta carta también se trata siempre como "Dragón Legendario Timaeus").<br/>Selecciona 1 monstruo "Mago/a Oscuro/a" que controles; Invoca por Fusión 1 Monstruo de Fusión, desde tu Deck Extra, que liste a ese monstruo en el Campo como Material de Fusión, usándolo como Material de Fusión. Sólo puedes activar 1 "El Ojo de Timaeus" por turno.s activar 1 "El Ojo de Timaeus" por turno. +
El Ojo de Timaeus +
Name condition +  and Treated as multiple names +
Performs a Fusion Summon +, Special Summons from your Extra Deck +  and Reduces required number of Fusion Materials +
เนตรแห่งทีมาเอียส +
Normal +