The Claw of Hermos
ヘルモスの (つめ)
TheClawofHermos-LEDD-EN-C-1E.png
English The Claw of Hermos
French La Griffe d'Hermocrate
German Klaue des Hermos
Italian Artiglio di Hermos
Korean 헤르모스의 발톱
Portuguese A Garra de Hermos
Spanish La Garra de Hermos
Japanese (kana) ヘルモスのつめ
Japanese (base) ヘルモスの爪
Japanese (rōmaji) Herumosu no Tsume
Card type Spell
Property Normal
Passcode 46232525
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "The Claw of Hermos"
Sends from your hand to your Graveyard +, Sends from your field to your Graveyard +  and Reveals face-down cards +
Legendary Knight +, Magician (archetype) +, Three Musketeers of Face Cards +  and Red-Eyes +
TheClawofHermos-LEDD-EN-C-1E.png +
Official +
Condition +  and Effect +
The Claw of Hermos +
The Claw of Hermos +
(Cette carte est toujours aussi traitée co(Cette carte est toujours aussi traitée comme "Dragon Légendaire Hermocrate".)<br/>Envoyez 1 monstre depuis votre main ou Terrain au Cimetière, du Type qui est listé sur un Monstre Fusion qui ne peut être Invoqué Spécialement qu'avec "La Griffe d'Hermocrate" (si la carte est Posée, révélez-la), puis Invoquez Spécialement le Monstre Fusion depuis votre Extra Deck. Vous ne pouvez activer qu'1 "La Griffe d'Hermocrate" par tour.er qu'1 "La Griffe d'Hermocrate" par tour. +
La Griffe d'Hermocrate +
(Diese Karte wird zusätzlich immer als „Le(Diese Karte wird zusätzlich immer als „Legendärer Drache Hermos“ behandelt.)<br/>Lege 1 Monster, das den Typ hat, der auf einem Fusionsmonster aufgeführt ist, das nur mit „Klaue des Hermos“ als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden kann, von deiner Hand oder Spielfeldseite auf den Friedhof (falls die Karte gesetzt ist, zeige sie vor), dann beschwöre das Fusionsmonster als Spezialbeschwörung von deinem Extra Deck. Du kannst nur 1 „Klaue des Hermos“ pro Spielzug aktivieren.Klaue des Hermos“ pro Spielzug aktivieren. +
Klaue des Hermos +
(Questa carta viene anche sempre considera(Questa carta viene anche sempre considerata come "Leggendario Drago Hermos".)<br/>Manda, dalla tua mano o dal tuo Terreno al Cimitero, 1 mostro del Tipo indicato su un Mostro Fusione che può essere Evocato Specialmente solo con "Artiglio di Hermos" (se quella carta è Posizionata, rivelala), poi Evoca Specialmente quel Mostro Fusione dal tuo Extra Deck. Puoi attivare solo 1 "Artiglio di Hermos" per turno.are solo 1 "Artiglio di Hermos" per turno. +
Artiglio di Hermos +
ヘルモスのつめ +
このカードのカード<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" laこのカードのカード<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>名</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>めい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>はルール<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>上</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>じょう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>「<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>伝</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>でん</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>説</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>せつ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>の<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>竜</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>りゅう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby> ヘルモス」としても<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>扱</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>あつか</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>う。「ヘルモスの<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>爪</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>つめ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>」は1ターンに1<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>枚</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>まい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>しか<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>発</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>はつ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>動</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>どう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>できない。①:「ヘルモスの<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>爪</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>つめ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>」の<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>効</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>こう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>果</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>か</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>でのみ<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>特</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>とく</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>殊</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>しゅ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>召</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>しょう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>喚</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>かん</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>できる<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>融</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ゆう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>合</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ごう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>モンスターカードに<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>記</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>しる</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>された<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>種</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>しゅ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>族</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ぞく</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>モンスター1<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>体</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>たい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>を<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>自</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>じ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>分</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ぶん</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>の<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>手</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>て</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>札</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ふだ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>フィールドから<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>墓</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ぼ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>地</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ち</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>送</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>おく</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>る(そのカードがフィールドにセットされている<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>場</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ば</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>合</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>あい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>、めくって<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>確</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>かく</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>認</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>にん</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>する)。その<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>後</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ご</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>、その<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>融</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ゆう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>合</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ごう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>モンスター1<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>体</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>たい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>をエクストラデッキから<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>特</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>とく</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>殊</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>しゅ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>召</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>しょう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>喚</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>かん</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>する。
ヘルモスの爪 +
이 카드의 카드명은 룰상 "전설의 용 헤르모스"로도 취급한다. "헤르모스의 이 카드의 카드명은 룰상 "전설의 용 헤르모스"로도 취급한다. "헤르모스의 발톱"은 1에 1장밖에 발동할 수 없다. ①: "헤르모스의 발톱"의 효과로만 특수 소환할 수 있는 융합 몬스터 카드에 쓰여 있는 종족몬스터 1장을 자신의 / 필드에서 묘지보낸다(그 카드가 필드에 세트되어 있을 경우, 넘겨서 확인한다). 그 후, 그 융합 몬스터 1장을 엑스트라 덱에서 특수 소환한다. +
헤르모스의 발톱 +
(This card is also always treated as "Lege(This card is also always treated as "Legendary Dragon Hermos".)<br />Send 1 monster from your hand or field to the GY, of the Type that is listed on a Fusion Monster that can only be Special Summoned with "The Claw of Hermos" (if that card is Set, reveal it), then Special Summon that Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. You can only activate 1 "The Claw of Hermos" per turn.turn. +
TCG +  and OCG +
Specifically listed +  and Only once per turn +
The Claw of Hermos +
Card page +
46232525 +
Herumosu no Tsume +
(Este card deve ser sempre considerado com(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como "Dragão Lendário Hermos".)<br/>Envie 1 monstro (de um Tipo que esteja listado em um Monstro de Fusão que só pode Invocado por Invocação-Especial com "A Garra de Hermos") da sua mão ou do seu lado do campo para o Cemitério (se esse card estiver Baixado, revele-o) e, depois, Invoque esse Monstro de Fusão por Invocação-Especial do seu Deck Adicional. Você só pode ativar 1 "A Presa de Critias" por turno.e ativar 1 "A Presa de Critias" por turno. +
A Garra de Hermos +
Normal Spell Card +
Herumosu no Tsume +
ヘルモスの (つめ) +
ヘルモスの (つめ) +
(Esta carta también se trata siempre como (Esta carta también se trata siempre como "Dragón Legendario Hermos").<br/>Manda al Cementerio 1 monstruo en tu mano o Campo, del Tipo que esté listado en un Monstruo de Fusión que sólo pueda ser Invocado de Modo Especial con "La Garra de Hermos" (si esa carta está Colocada, muéstrala), y después Invoca de Modo Especial, desde tu Deck Extra, a ese Monstruo de Fusión. Sólo puedes activar 1 "La Garra de Hermos" por turno. activar 1 "La Garra de Hermos" por turno. +
La Garra de Hermos +
Name condition +  and Treated as multiple names +
Special Summons from your Extra Deck +
Normal +