FANDOM


[edit] [purge] Template-info.svg Template documentation

Usage - Erroneous Ruling

==Ruling in question==
{{RulingFlagged |RulingFlag =
* This card can remove from play multiple monsters at once, if they are Summoned simultaneously.

* This card cannot be activated while "[[Imperial Iron Wall]]" is active.
}}

Produces the following:

Ruling in question

  • This card can remove from play multiple monsters at once, if they are Summoned simultaneously.

Usage - Unverified TCG Ruling

==Ruling in question==
{{RulingFlagged |TCGUnverified =
* This card can remove from play multiple monsters at once, if they are Summoned simultaneously.

* This card cannot be activated while "[[Imperial Iron Wall]]" is active.
}}

Produces the following:

Ruling in question

  • This card can remove from play multiple monsters at once, if they are Summoned simultaneously.

When to use

The template, for now, is to be used to flag Rulings that:

  • Cannot be freely verified (this includes instances where a registration system is required for viewing).
  • Are ad-hoc, without an official source.
  • Are based on conjecture and/or speculation on a card's effect(s).
  • Is unable to be confirmed for use in OCG and/or TCG.

Notes

  1. These Ruling(s) have yet to be verified. If you see this notice, please investigate this Ruling, and link proof of its veracity.
  2. These Rulings are considered unverified. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.