FANDOM


This is used to notify when a card's OCG rulings contradict the English rulings, text or general rules.

Usage

Add to the page in question.

{{Contradict}}

If further explanation is needed, use.

{{Contradict|Note difference here}}
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+