(Undo revision 3955592 by Skulblaka98 (talk))
m (Protected "Template:Contradict": Counter-productive edit warring (‎[edit=sysop] (expires 23:24, November 6, 2018 (UTC)) ‎[move=sysop] (expires 23:24, November 6, 2018 (UTC))))

Latest revision as of 23:24, May 6, 2018

This is used to notify when a card's OCG rulings contradict the English rulings, text or general rules.


Add to the page in question.


If further explanation is needed, use.

{{Contradict|Note difference here}}
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.