FANDOM


This is the talk page for discussing the page, Yu-Gi-Oh! ZEXAL - Episode 132.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming

Numbers 64

Why would Number 64 be included? Just because it says that Alito has it, doesn't confirm he will use it right away…NMBRHNTR64 (talkcontribs) 22:57, November 18, 2013 (UTC)

Even if he doesn't use it, the section is titled "Featured cards" which doesn't necessarily mean in a duel - and therefore there is nothing inaccurate about putting it there? --slave(commandworks) 23:12, November 18, 2013 (UTC)
I guess... Even if he doesn't use it in a Duel, there is no reason the episode preview would say Alito has it, without the card being shown at least once (or mentioned even). --UltimateKuriboh (talkcontribs) 23:16, November 18, 2013 (UTC)
Exactly, but how do we know it is featured in any way? I understand it also includes outside a duel, but again we don't know for sure we will see it at all in the episode. Again, just because it says he has it does not mean we will see it any way for sure. Besides, we know how episode descriptions can sometimes be a bit inaccurate (and NO, I am not referring to the episode description that was originally there. Assuming it is the "final" description for this episode, there have still been times where some details were inaccurate.). NMBRHNTR64 (talkcontribs) 23:22, November 18, 2013 (UTC)
Indeed but if the preview turns out to be inacurate, does it really matter that we change the featured bit on the same page? - We would be changing the page regardless, and I don't think anyone is saying to change anything other than this page so it should be covered from that perspective, and considering we put in a card which is only seen in a players hand for about 2 seconds in the card lists for episodes, I think it just needs to appear ...which is what the preview says if nothing else... ? --slave(commandworks) 00:52, November 19, 2013 (UTC)
I see your point, but why add information we are not sure about? This little detail really doesn't matter much…but we should just stick on the page what we know for sure. If we do see it, then we can add it with the rest of the cards. NMBRHNTR64 (talkcontribs) 01:22, November 19, 2013 (UTC)
"...Alito, who finally regained his memories, goes to save his brainwashed buddy, Girag, with "Number 64: Ronin Raccoon Sandayu" at his side..." - Fair enough there is a chance that it is just talked about and never seen in anyway shape or form... --slave(commandworks) 02:07, November 19, 2013 (UTC)
Yeah. If anything, I would expect to see in 131, rather than 130, as that is most likely when Yuma will give Alit the card since their Duel just ended. Glad to see the story is finally taking into a Barian vs Barian twist. NMBRHNTR64 (talkcontribs) 02:33, November 19, 2013 (UTC)
Okay this is bugging me, ..I thought we were talking about this episode, the one after the two you mentioned? I mean thought it was typo but that sort of begins to invalidate the rest of what your saying..?? Not that that changes anything about there technically being a chance for the card not to be _seen_ :/ --slave(commandworks) 21:59, November 19, 2013 (UTC)
My bad, looking at wrong Ep. Numbers. NMBRHNTR64 (talkcontribs) 16:30, November 20, 2013 (UTC)

Needs an update

Regardless of whatever edit warring is going on, this page still needs an update in that Vector's Decklist needs Numbers 43 and 96, plus Evil 1, Merag needs to be on here with C103, and Durbe needs to be on here with C102. --Rocket.knight.777 (talkcontribs) 16:21, November 24, 2013 (UTC)

Episode Airdated for december 8,2013

it looks like tokyo tv and nas toke a week break the air date shows december 8,2013 instead of december 1,st 2013 so next week the episode shows look at title on the picture
Episode 132 Airdate December 8,2013

December 8,2013 Episode 132

(Lol-ionel! (talkcontribs) 16:47, November 24, 2013 (UTC))

Image

Okay, this page got locked, so why not insert some images in it? Energy X 20:49, November 25, 2013 (UTC)

Added the first one to the infobox. Cheesedude (talkcontribs) 01:18, November 26, 2013 (UTC)

Judgment Hand?

I watched the episode, but I didn't see The Judgment Hand in there anywhere. Not even during the discards for 58's effects. When did Gilag use it?--Rocket.knight.777 (talkcontribs) 17:35, December 8, 2013 (UTC)

Didn't see it either. I can't see how he could have used it except as the last card he discarded, which of course we didn't see. Aeron Solo wuz here (If you wanna talk) 17:47, December 8, 2013 (UTC)

Wait I did see it. See he flipped it up so quickly that I missed it originally, but it was the last card he discarded for Number 58. It looks like the Judgement Hand, but it's hard to see because his hand in the way and its also burning orange, distorting the color. It happens really quickly, so you have to pause at exactly the right moment. Aeron Solo wuz here (If you wanna talk) 17:54, December 8, 2013 (UTC)

But since we don't know for sure (it could just as likely be some other card), do we still call it Judgment Hand?--Rocket.knight.777 (talkcontribs) 19:57, December 8, 2013 (UTC)

...I really don't know. It makes a degree of sense for Judgement Hand to be there in the sense that it's part of the archetype, but at the same time it's level 3 rather than 4. Maybe we should leave it there and put a note that it happened too quickly for us to be sure. Or we could do the opposite and say it's unknown and then slap a note on the unknown that it's likely to be Judgement Hand. What do you guys think? Aeron Solo wuz here (If you wanna talk) 20:01, December 8, 2013 (UTC)

I'd say option two, and see what comes up next week. It could clear things up. --Rocket.knight.777 (talkcontribs) 20:05, December 8, 2013 (UTC)

http://neoarkcradle.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=93&p=183051#p183051 It is shown here. Neos01 (talkcontribs) 20:13, December 8, 2013 (UTC)

I know I saw that in the actual episode. It's heavily distorted though; the picture is the only detail you can make out, and even that's not clear enough. Also you remember that time we goofed up that trap card Shark used against Kurage and said it was Dimensional Prison? I don't really want a repeat of that. Aeron Solo wuz here (If you wanna talk) 20:18, December 8, 2013 (UTC)

How about using an image everyone can view Neos? I am not nor do I want to be a part of Neoarkcradle. --Rocket.knight.777 (talkcontribs) 20:42, December 8, 2013 (UTC)

http://i.imgur.com/ZJJtahR.png It does look like it, but I would agree that it be marked as an 'Unknown Monster' with a note saying, 'Appears to be The Judgment Hand' (or something along those lines) on it. Photonkrios99 (talkcontribs) 20:46, December 8, 2013 (UTC)
Unless they're randomly planning to do a retrained version of the card, it is the "The Judgment Hand". That's what we'll list it as. If it is actually a retrained version, we'd change it when know for sure. Fact is, the pose is identical. This is not the same as the "Dimensional Prison" thing. The art is much clearer than that this time. Yes, we have a no speculation policy, but you guys are taking it way too far. Cheesedude (talkcontribs) 20:58, December 8, 2013 (UTC)
Sorry I came from Bleach wiki and have been smacked for less both here and there. Aeron Solo wuz here (If you wanna talk) 21:21, December 8, 2013 (UTC)
Also on a side note didn't Giant Hand appear when Gilag summoned it "IRL" to force the D.D. Airship to go to Sargasso? He's clearly standing on it. Does that not quite count? Aeron Solo wuz here (If you wanna talk) 21:24, December 8, 2013 (UTC)
We generally don't count "spirit" appearances unless the card also appears alongside it. See, Yubel, Winged Kuriboh, etc. Cheesedude (talkcontribs) 21:31, December 8, 2013 (UTC)

Giant Red Hand's Summon

Would it be prudent to mention that it's likely that Girag used "The Seventh One" to bring out "Giant Red Hand"? Firstly, it has one Chaos Overlay Unit. Second, he has five cards in his hand after Summoning it. Third, it seems like he used the Barian's Chaos Draw at the start of his turn (I'm a bit fuzzy on that last one though, especially as it isn't stated anymore.) Sanokal K-T (talkcontribs) 21:46, December 14, 2013 (UTC)

Though there's literally no other way he could have brought it out on the first turn and still had five other cards to use, no. It will open more cans of worms than its worth. Its likely they'll keep skipping some or all of "The Seventh One" sequences in the future to save time. Sayig he used it here brings up too many other questions though - like "do we count this as a card appearance even though the card wasn't show" and such. Cheesedude (talkcontribs) 22:47, December 14, 2013 (UTC)


Episode translation request

Would this be a proper spot to input a request that this be subbed? People on the anime sites just obviously don't listen, and its been 3-4 weeks since this episode aired, and we still have no subs yet.. so, could someone like translate the episode? please? I'd do it myself, but I can only read japanese, I can't translate from sound.--With Dyson Sphere at my side, the universe will kneel before me. - DysonSlinky (talkcontribs) 03:12, December 28, 2013 (UTC)

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+