This is the talk page for discussing the page, Yu-Gi-Oh! ZEXAL - Episode 097.
Please try to
Should we start a summary for part of this episode about Yuma only having 3 cards left in his deck and 4 turns to lose by either Sargasso or him decking out. He had 34 after drawing, 33 after drawing again, 28 after having the v's sent to the graveyard and 3 after the 25 are milled out from the trap. --David 40 (talk • contribs) 18:36, March 24, 2013 (UTC)David 40
Shouldn't it have been automatically destroyed when it was Summoned? Its self-destruction effect is Continuous, so it doesn't matter if Sargasso was activated. 22.214.171.124 (talk) 10:33, April 21, 2013 (UTC)
- The anime usually ignores things like that. Cheesedude (talk • contribs) 11:26, April 21, 2013 (UTC)
- I would say no. Its not a card lore contradiction, its just the anime ignoring a rule, such as when a Synchro is SSed without being properly Summoned first. Cheesedude (talk • contribs) 11:46, April 21, 2013 (UTC)
Neo Galaxy-Eyes's effect
This episode isn't linking right, the refs aren't showing. It's also not showing on the episode template, episode list page and the episodes before and after it doesn't show this episode's link in the info boxes. --Ultimo Hana (talk • contribs) 19:17, January 7, 2015 (UTC)