FANDOM


Shouldn't it logically be "When this card is destroyed by a card effect" because if the effect is simply destroyed, then couldn't he just suicide with Stardust? that way he wouldn't have needed to use the speed counters. Falzar FZ 06:48, March 11, 2010 (UTC)

He suicides it with Stardust in episode 101, so he will probably resurrect it to use it's effect again.

Rulings prediction question

Do you think that suiciding it will count as being destroyed by the opponent? Zeroblizzard (talkcontribs) 15:49, August 1, 2010 (UTC)Zeroblizzard

That's not a prediction. Suiciding a monster is still considered as it being destroyed by your opponent's monster so it is also considered as destroyed by your opponent.-- HHTurtle  (Talk) 15:52, August 1, 2010 (UTC)

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+