FANDOM


This is the talk page for discussing the page, Tatsunoko.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming

Sent to the Graveyard by an card effect and this monster

If i Synchro Summon a monster using this card and 1 monster from my hand like an Shaddoll for example,can the monster sent from my hand activate its effect ???? --OnePiece (talkcontribs) 14:26, September 22, 2015 (UTC)

No. Sending the monster from your hand to the Graveyard as a Synchro Material is not an effect that starts a chain, but a Condition Effect, so unless the monster sent to the Graveyard explicitly says its effect triggers whenever it is sent to the Graveyard, rather than only by a card effect (like "Performage Trick Clown", "Mecha Phantom Beast O-Lion" etc) that monster's effect will not activate. Annoying Orange (talkcontribs) 21:02, September 22, 2015 (UTC)

Can't see the page

Something is wrong. At least to me. I can't see anything. Since the page is not edited for a couple of months and it was, apparently, edited to fix some glitch, I prefer calling the attention to someone more experienced to ascertain what's happening here, instead of me just undoing stuff. Thanks. Pendulum (talkcontribs) 18:03, January 1, 2016 (UTC)

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+