FANDOM


Untitled

What would happen if you summon a Shura for example, bottomless is activated and you chain Swallow's nest? Will the new monster be removed? —This unsigned comment was made by 87.222.234.100 (talkcontribs)

On Talk Pages and Forum Pages, sign your posts with four tildes ~~~~, it will automatically create a signature for you.
Next time, ask questions on the Forum.
No, the new monster will NOT be removed. Falzar FZ 13:57, May 3, 2010 (UTC)

What if you use it on a monster that summons another monster from the deck? Would the timing be missed or could you summon two cards?

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.