FANDOM


This is the talk page for discussing the page, Supreme King Dragon Starving Venom.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming

Tribute DARK Pendulum Scales? For a ruling, it says "Tributing the above CARDS you control", so does that mean you can tribute DARK Pendulum Scales? WhiteCrackerGhost (talkcontribs) 05:49, July 31, 2017 (UTC)

  • No, because while Pendulum Monsters are in the Pendulum Zones, they are treated as Continuous Spell Cards, not monsters. Fusion Perfection (talkcontribs) 07:00, July 31, 2017 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.