FANDOM


does this mean a monster who attacks will go in def after, next turn he cant change btl position and the next turn after that he will be able to switch? So 3 of my oppnents turn will it be in def?

Doubt on its Effect

I'm sorry, but I have a terrible doubt about this card's effect: if a monster attacks, it will be switched into defense position, right? And it cannot change its position again until the end of its controller's next turn, for as long as Spider Web remains on the field, correct? But after a monster was swicthed into defense position by Spider Web's effect, does that mean I can't change its position not even by a card effect? Ayanami Lilium 23:31, February 8, 2010 (UTC)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.