FIRST TURN SYNCHRO LV 6
If you have Spell Striker or Tune Warrior in your hand ROTA the other you don't have. Remove ROTA to get out striker and summon Tune Warrior. Synchro Goyo (my favorite), Gaia or use Rose Warrior to get out Black Rose Dragon. IT ROCKS TRY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! Spell Striker 00:40, 3 December 2008 (UTC)SPELL STRIKERSpell Striker 00:40, 3 December 2008 (UTC)
if this monster is in the graveyard, can be special summon from there?
- No, just like Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning and it dragon counter, they both required to summon from hand only. So this monster also required to summon from hand, not graveyard nor remove from play. As well as from deck. --FredCat100 21:16, January 18, 2010 (UTC)
Yes, ok. Oviously can not activated from the deck, but does not specify that the card can only be activated from the hand ... but while this card is in the graveyard you can activate this effect. I mean is possible.
- It can only be summoned from the hand. Whenever a card says it can summon itself, it's only from your hand (unless the card specifically says something else). --Blue (Talk) 21:51, January 18, 2010 (UTC)
- Also, it even says so in this card's text: "You can remove from play 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard to Special Summon this card from your hand."Altyrell 21:55, January 18, 2010 (UTC)
yes, yes!!! that is my question, The card does not say that!
- I agreed with Blue, since it don't say "You can special summon this card from Graveyard" or quote like that in Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys... So just hand only. --FredCat100 21:52, January 18, 2010 (UTC)
I have that card. this only says you "remove a magic card to special summon this card" .... added to this page "from your hand", even in the picture.
- Hence why one should look at the Errata Section on cards to get more of an understanding. Also, unless it says otherwise, all Special Summons are from the hand.Altyrell