Spell card or regular card? I have a copy of Spell Shield Type-8 that, for its second effect, says that I only need to send 1 card from my hand to the Graveyard... it doesn't say anything about a spell card. This is from Magician's Force. Is this a misprint? Did they update the card's effect, or what? I'm assuming I should follow the "discard 1 spell card" lore from now on, right...? 68.255.106.249 04:06, March 1, 2010 (UTC)

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.