FANDOM


As far as I can see, there is no difference between Nomi and Semi-Nomi cards, except for a slight difference in wording. Can someone clarify the difference? -King Starscream 02:25, 23 October 2007 (UTC)

  • You can Special Summon a Semi-Nomi from the Graveyard or the Removed from Play area, with Call of the Haunted etc., if it was Special Summoned by the way printed on the card before it was sent to the Graveyard or RFP. A Nomi can only be Summoned by the way printed on the card. If a Nomi is destroyed after being summoned by the way on the card, you can't use Call of the Haunted or similar cards to Special Summon it.

Can someone make a list of all the Semi-Nomis and include it on this page? It would be very helpful, as I see no way to search for them without already knowing the specific card names. Zeek Aran 20:26, 30 March 2008 (UTC)

how do you even know any of this information?

did you just sum up this information by yourself?

why this don't figure in the rulebook?

Well the rulebook is simply a guide for play. Nicholas Ranayhossaini (talkcontribs) 15:19, May 27, 2011 (UTC)

The difference between semi-nomi and nomi monsters are not actually a rule by konami and when asked for a comment form konami their response is "There is no difference between the two types of monsters worded this way"--Seadragon1144 (talkcontribs) 09:58, August 31, 2012 (UTC)--Seadragon1144 (talkcontribs) 09:58, August 31, 2012 (UTC)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.