FANDOM


Untitled

Is that a cleaving knife in the bottom right?! -CORN 03:20, 17 July 2009 (UTC)

I just see bones in the bottom right corner~MEOW~ Might of the BIRD Empire~~ 03:22, 17 July 2009 (UTC)

Next to the spiky skull. -CORN 03:24, 17 July 2009 (UTC)

No, it is not a knife its just bones.--Airbellum 03:26, 17 July 2009 (UTC)

It's the top of a gravestone. -- Fiesty Clam

Um... I don't know how to use this card, can someone put this card in layman's terms? I really don't know how it works.

To answer this line, you should have only 1 type of monsters in your deck, like Beast... if you have at least one Beast type monster in your graveyard, your monster that are same type as one in graveyard, on the field get the bonus of 800 ATK points. --FredCat100 13:35, December 30, 2009 (UTC)

Answering the person who doesn't know. It increases the ATK of your monsters on the field by 800 if there is only that type of monster in the grave.

Ex. You have a face-up Beast-type monster and the only monsters in the grave are Beast monsters. Your face-up Beast gains 800 ATK.

Ex#2. You have a face-up Beast-type monster. Earlier in the duel you Synchro Summoned Goyo Guardian and it now resides in the Graveyard. Your monster does not gain 800 ATK because there is more than one type in the grave, Warrior and Beast.

This only works for cards that are originally of one type, changing the types of the monsters in the grave will not cause this card to work.BCubed 13:38, December 30, 2009 (UTC)

Zombie World

if a player that has zombies in his/her graveyard activates zombie world, and solidarity, the effect of solidarity is negated? —This unsigned comment was made by 190.154.147.32 (talkcontribs) 19:02, 15 March 2010 (UTC)

The whole point of saying "(printed)" before Type is so it won't work with cards like "Zombie World". -- Deltaneos (talk) 20:17, March 15, 2010 (UTC)

Sorry but i had to clarify this is another question in relation to zombie world. The last question said that If you have zombies in the graveyard, activate zombie world is Solidarity negated. Which it is because of the "(printed)". However lets say you have the same printed types in both your graveyard and your field but your opponent activates zombie world, but all your monsters still meet the printed criteria is solidarity still negated?

There's something I'm not sure about... I'm aware that Solidarity will take the original Type of the monsters in the Graveyard into account. However, it doesn't say that monsters on the FIELD have their original types considered. Thus:

  • Graveyard Monsters = Original Type
  • Field Monsters = Current Type

So say your field and grave consisted of Beasts:

  • Graveyard = Beast
  • Field = Beast

Then, your opponent plays Zombie World. Since Solidarity takes the original type of your Graveyard, and the current type of your field, for the purposes of Solidarity:

  • Graveyard = Beast
  • Field = Zombie

And Solidarity would do nothing. PHASE (talkcontribs) 16:30, August 29, 2010 (UTC)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.