FANDOM


This is the talk page for discussing the page, Skull Invitation.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming


Card effect type

Is there any particular reason why this is labeled as trigger-like when an OCG ruling states that the effect does not start a Chain?--Cardguy (talkcontribs) 19:35, June 21, 2012 (UTC)

Sorry, I did that. Forgot to check the rulings page before editing.  HHT   - (Talk to the Turtle) 19:47, June 21, 2012 (UTC)

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+