FANDOM


This is the talk page for discussing the page, Showdown of the Secret Sense Scroll Techniques.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming

Would it be worth mentioning that this card has the same effect as "Retort", except that this card requires a copy of the activated card be in your opponent's graveyard while "Retort" requires that a copy of the activated card be in your graveyard? --Axlerate (talkcontribs) 11:34, October 4, 2017 (UTC)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.