FANDOM


 

Latest revision as of 02:09, January 15, 2016

This is the talk page for discussing the page, Sage with Eyes of Blue.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming

Cost Edit

If the part that sends the monster to the Graveyard is not a cost, why is it labeled as such on its info page?--MasterMarik (talkcontribs) 13:22, December 1, 2015 (UTC)

Fixed. Cheesedude (talkcontribs) 18:20, December 1, 2015 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.