FANDOM


Line 4: Line 4:
 
* Next time, ask questions on the [[Forum:Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries|Forum]].
 
* Next time, ask questions on the [[Forum:Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries|Forum]].
 
: Yes, because they haven't used the "Once per turn" effect of the Union Monster itself yet. [[User:Falzar FZ|Falzar FZ]] 06:01, June 21, 2010 (UTC)
 
: Yes, because they haven't used the "Once per turn" effect of the Union Monster itself yet. [[User:Falzar FZ|Falzar FZ]] 06:01, June 21, 2010 (UTC)
  +
  +
SURPRISE BUTTSECKS, MECHAS CANT SEE IT COMING!

Revision as of 04:30, July 3, 2010

if someone plays this can they then unequip the union monster?—This unsigned comment was made by 98.117.141.5 (talkcontribs)

  • On Talk Pages and Forum Pages, sign your posts! You can do that by adding four tildes (~~~~) to the end of your post and it will automatically create a signature for you when you click 'Save page'.
  • Next time, ask questions on the Forum.
Yes, because they haven't used the "Once per turn" effect of the Union Monster itself yet. Falzar FZ 06:01, June 21, 2010 (UTC)

SURPRISE BUTTSECKS, MECHAS CANT SEE IT COMING!

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.