FANDOM


Can this card be used against something that designates more than one monster on the field as a target?

Like for example if you have two monsters on your side of the field and your opponent activates Swords of Revealing Light?

  • First of all, Swords of Revealing Light does not target any monster, period. Secondly, no, Riryoku Field can only be activated when 1 Spell Card that specifically designates 1 monster is activated. Cards that specifically designate include Tribute to the Doomed or Dark Core.--YamiWheeler 20:31, June 17, 2010 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.