FANDOM


This is the talk page for discussing the page, Polymerization.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming

Talk Pages are only for the discussion on how to improve the article. Please post your questions on the Rulings Forum and general discussion on the Forum.

Archetype?

Should Polymerization be considered an archetype? I know they are all fusion monster support, but the cards themselves have support. I am just asking to avoid making lousy mistake. MezzoDragon 12:05, 7 May 2009 (UTC)

Different Polymerization card in Duelist Pack: Yugi

The NEWEST Polymerization card in the Duelist Pack: Yugi is the one that they show in the anime (the OCG Polymerization (Fusion)). It has the OCG's Polymerization 8-digit passcode, 27847700. The NEWEST Polymerization card is listed under THIS Polymerization's release section...

The Polymerization (Fusion) card might replace this card altogether because it has updated errata, such as the phrase "Fusion Deck" updated to "Extra Deck".

This article and Polymerization (Fusion)'s article may have to be merged because the newest card may replace this Polymerization card (even though they have different passcodes). -- SameAnon

I believe that we should keep the 2 Poly's separate until the Yugi DP comes out. That way we will know for SURE if the [[Polymerization (Fusion{]] is the Alternate artwork of Polymerization that will be in it~MEOW~ Might of the BIRD Empire~~ 23:36, 5 July 2009 (UTC)

Yes, it has been confirmed. I just got a Duelist Pack: Yugi in the mail, and I pulled a Polymerization (Fusion). It has both alternate art and different passcode. Couldn't we treat this article as replaced by Polymerization (Fusion)? Unless regular Poly will be updated and re-released in the future. -- SameAnon July 8, 2009

THANK YOU!

Thanks whoever returned the original image to this page. who in their right mind puts the NEW polymerization on the OLD version's page? Lugia61617 17:30, September 24, 2009 (UTC)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.