FANDOM


This is the talk page for discussing the page, Mound of the Bound Creator.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming

Effect?

The translated Japanese text says that "Mound of the Bound Creator" protects Level 10 monsters from destruction. Why does the English effect not state this? Thirteenth Chimera!! (talkcontribs) 23:27, March 19, 2014 (UTC)

Because some noob removed it, attributing that effect to Ra. --UltimateKuriboh (talkcontribs) 23:43, March 19, 2014 (UTC)
That was me, sorry. Franz does say that Ra wasn't destroyed because it's a God Card, though, even in the Japanese. I thought the text was a "reconstruction of how it was used" thing, not actually on the card. Byzant (talkcontribs) 15:31, March 21, 2014 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.