FANDOM


(Miracle Jurassic Eggs effect)
 
Line 1: Line 1:
  +
{{talkheader}}
== Miracle Jurassic Eggs effect ==
 
  +
'''Talk Pages are only for the discussion on how to improve the article. Please post your questions on the [[Forum:Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries|Rulings Forum]] and general discussion on the [[Forum:General Yu-Gi-Oh! Discussion|General Forum]].'''
 
Does this effect still count if dinosaurs are discarded from your hand to the graveyard,so if u use Tributed to the Doom by discarding a dinosaur from ur hands does Miracle Jurassic Egg get 2 counters on it?
 

Revision as of 12:07, November 18, 2010

This is the talk page for discussing the page, Miracle Jurassic Egg.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming

Talk Pages are only for the discussion on how to improve the article. Please post your questions on the Rulings Forum and general discussion on the General Forum.

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.