FANDOM


This is the talk page for discussing the page, Meklord Emperor Skiel.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming

Untitled

Talk Pages are only for the discussion on how to improve the article. Please post your questions on the Rulings Forum and general discussion on the Forum.

Huh... is this a fake article or is it the next of the Machine Emperors? Runer5h 15:45, September 1, 2009 (UTC)Runer5h

Well, it is mentioned in the title of an upcoming episode, so a person thought of doing an article in advance. I decided to keep it just for the sake of having an article ready.If Sukiel won't make an appearance, then it'll obviously get deleted.PoirotH 15:48, September 1, 2009 (UTC)

Whoa

How did you get the image? Do you have a link? And the referred episode it appeared in, 77, it doesn't... —This unsigned comment was made by Ninjawarzluver (talkcontribs)

Effect

This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except from your hand if a face-up monster you control is destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard. Once per turn, you can equip 1 Synchro Monster your opponent controls to this card. This card gains ATK equal to the combined ATK of the equipped Synchro Monster(s). Other monsters you control cannot attack. Once per turn, you can send one synchro monster equiped to this card to the graveyard, this turn this card can attack your opponents life points directly. (or something like that) —This unsigned comment was made by SarahAkisa (talkcontribs)


Looking at the Japanese version, it states that by sending a monster(not specifying a synchro monster). Is there an error in translation? Darkless88 10am MALAYSIA 2nd Jan 2011

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.