FANDOM


This is the talk page for discussing the page, Level Eater.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming


according to Google, the Japanese text translates into:

"If the cemetery card, front view to the level that exists in my 5 monsters on the field more than an exercise to select the body. To a lower level of the selected monster, special summon this card from the graveyard. This card is summoned for non-release is not advanced."

So does "This card is summoned for non-release is not advanced." mean "this card cannot be released except for advance summoning" (using OCG terminology) or "this card cannot not be released for advance summoning"?~MEOW~ Might of the BIRD Empire~~ 03:55, 21 July 2009 (UTC)

Not quite sure, but according to shriek: I think the first one is correct. --Blackwings0605 05:20, 21 July 2009 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.