When does Red-Eyes have an original ATK different than 2400? "original ATK of the selected "Red-Eyes B. Dragon"" implies that it can be changed. Zeek Aran 02:19, 14 April 2008 (UTC)

I believe there isn't any way to change Red-Eyes's original ATK yet. Of course, the card text is probably like this because no one knows what card will be released in the future. --Pizzaman 22:33, 13 April 2008 (EDT)

Elemental Hero Prisma can copy Red-Eyes B. Dragon's name. Btw, if Dark Magic Attack is included in Spellcaster's Judgment, then how come this card isn't in Dragon's Roar?--Dragonking 23:11, 2 February 2009 (UTC)

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.