FANDOM


Attack points

When it is attacking an attack position monster, does it still keep it's 500 extra attack points or does that only apply to when attacking a defense position monster?--Qim1 18:32, April 21, 2010 (UTC)

It would keep the ATK gain. It and the piercing are separate effects. For ruling questions, you're probably better off asking at Forum:Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries. Users that are more proficient in rulings are more likely to see it there. -- Deltaneos (talk) 19:41, April 21, 2010 (UTC)
Ok, thanks! Hmm, I learn new things about the wiki every day. (I didn't even know there was a forum section!) I'll try to go there with my ruling questions from now on. Thanks!--Qim1 19:48, April 21, 2010 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.